Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

ALICIA C.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Staff and Location
All the staff were accomodating. But there is no microwave available, mini fridge is not cold. Shopping mall, restaurant, supermarket under 1 roof. Near mtr, free shuttle to tsim sha tsui where you can find the best branded clothes, bags, jewelries. Nice hotel

ALICIA C.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Location
All in one Hotel shopping, supermarket, restaurant, mtr station so close, accomodating staff, very helpful concierge.only one thing I' m not satisfied was cash deposit even though you can refund it after checking out. I' ve been to Bangkok, Phuket, Singapore, Cambodia. The hotel don' t require deposit.

Kelly C.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF
been staying in this hotel for the last 5 years . Rooms are small , food quality average but staff are friendly

weng M.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Vy good
Excellent location...nice local neighbourhood... friendly staff...

WEN S.
Australia
May 30, 2016
High price/function rating!
High price/function rating!

Abdul J.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Home away from home!
Very friendly staff makes me feel very welcome every time I stay there.

Chean C.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Good Value for Money
Good location with shopping mall around & near to MTR station. Convenience to access to others location.

Khim L.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Laundry room
Good for traveller like myself there is a laundry room but will be better if there is a coffee machine for us while waiting.

man C.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2016
good
location is good

Renelito C.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Accomodation
Facility, room, staff and accomodation are very good. Can be line with otherwell known branded hotels. Only the location is far from airport, seaport and other tourist destination. Hence as well as the toilet at the lobby should not have keys access cause its to difficult for the newly check in especially those wait for the room or early arrival. We will be back before end of the year and i will recommend to my friend panda hotel.