Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

nancy T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible
has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
Very nice and safe
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Charlie Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
great hotel
staff, room, location
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Alan W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice swimming pool and clean sheet
Nice staff And clean sheet
The location is a bit far from the MTR station. If you have a lot of lugguage and plan to walk there, it might not be a good idea. A nice gym and clean swimming pool equipped with an inflatable kids palace. I will stay here again.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Paco O. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean and neat
Spacious bed and bedroom
My stay was really comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy. While it was busy in the hotel and fully booked I did not noticed any noise on my floor and room during my stay.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Louise W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
good services
nice room, moderate price and found my lost items
Reviewed October 13, 2014

leah S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great time
nice and clean hotel
it was comfortable and accessisable
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Abdul J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Awesome!
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Brandon W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel
Spacious Room, nice location, convenient
It was surprise me that Hong Kong can get such a spacious room with reasonable pricing. And surrounding the hotel have many restaurant… very convenient to search for nice food…
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Pui C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good stay recommended
location
Reviewed October 10, 2014

zhenjing L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfort, Cleanliness, a little far away MTR
Comfort, Cleanliness, a little far away MTR
Reviewed October 09, 2014