Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

CHIEN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
clean and cozy room
clean room, nice bed and wonderful room space
Reviewed July 02, 2014

CHIEN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
nice and cozy room
clean room,bed and wonderful room space
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Gerardino P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Satisfied. Very Convenient location.
Swiiming pool for my kids. Spacious Room. Friendly Staffs.
It was very convenient. Footbridges were interconnected from Hotel to other buildings and also to the MTR. There is a supermarket at the basement and a lot of food establishments in the lower floors. I will recommend Panda Hotel to my family and friends.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

tazazuddin N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
value for money
clean, safe, cheap
great
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Sunil G. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant Stay
Large & Clean Room, Easy Access, Affordable
Overall a pleasant stay, easy access to shopping plaza on floors 1-2, 5 minutes walk to Tai Wo Hau MTR station (or 22 HKD taxi ride to Tsuen Wan MTR station). Recommend you to eat at a local restaurant which is 2 shops away from Baker House and Circle K. Staff speaks English!
Reviewed June 27, 2014

TING C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Near shopping area and easy to go other place
good decoration in lobby
Reviewed June 26, 2014

kai K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
good
tidy ,clean,convienece
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Lydia L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good size room n bedding,value for money long stay
Good arrangement during renovation work. Very helpful staff to cater for needs. Stars rating worth for money.
Very comfortable stay with good size room n facilities. Helpful staff always has smile faces. Centralize location with easy access to almost everything for self planning travellers. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

LOH L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
relax and comfortable
convenient, nice breakfast and near to airport
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Emily L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
closed to local shop and restaurants
closed to local restaurant,shops,clean room.
Not easy access to and from the airport(apart from taxi),although A31 takes you to the nearest bus shop but we still need to walk 10 mins under the rain to reach the hotel. Luckily we only stay for 1 night for transit,but next time I'll stay somewhere else more convenience.
Reviewed June 19, 2014