Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kennard P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel Rooms w/ Free WIFI
Big and Clean Rooms with Free WIFI
Stay was great. Room with high speed WIFI. Close to Local Restaurants. A Lot of areas to shop. Close to the MRT.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Sabri P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Satisfying excess to all location very convenient
Location, service and comfortable
Overall stay very satisfying . The hotel location was very near to mrt , shopping area, the sains muzium. Halal food also can be found within walking distance. You can find mc Donald and KFC within the area also. The hotel also provide or sell ticket for Disney land and ocean park so you don't have to waste time to que to buy the ticket coz it would be a long que.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Khang G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
large room, convenient location
large room, close to shopping, free shuttle service to airport express
excellent location, close to shopping areas. lots of dinning places around. the room was relatively large compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. a bit pricy as we booked last min ( the day before departure). Overall, it is a good hotel. We will want to stay at Park hotel again if we visit Hong Kong in future.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Jefroy J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good location and clean
Cleanliness, location and service
A good hotel which is in a good location. The hotel is clean and there are many shops around the area. There is an MTR station which is quite near to the hotel. The rooms are clean and can be considered slightly bigger than most hotels you find in Hong Kong due to the scarcity of space.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Kien A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and located in the city center
Near to shopping complex, easy public transport.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Trevor W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great location and great staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
I stayed at the Park Hotel Hong Kong for 4 nights with a friend. We booked for a room with 2 single beds, non-smoking. Our room was fairly big, clean and more than enough facilities. Wi-fi did occasionally drop out but I wasn't in the room for a lot of the time besides sleeping. Park Hotel is very central. It's very easy to walk to The Star Ferry/Avenue of the Stars (about 15-20minutes) and a 25-30 minute walk to Mongkok. Taxi's are fairly cheap to these locations, less than $30HKD. Taxi's to Ocean Theme Park and Disneyland were around $150HKD, depending on traffic. To cab across to Central/Causeway bay is fairly cheap too $50~$80HKD depending which tolls the drivers take. There are plenty of local street restaurants around this hotel and for those who miss fast food, KFC and McDonald's, are just around the corner. You can explore Kowloon fairly easily. The staff at the hotel was very knowledgeable of Hong Kong. If you decide to stay here, ask for Ken. Ken knows Hong Kong very well and shows a lot of initiative in providing you information. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Yong K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable and affordable stay.
easy access, comfortable and clean
Reviewed December 22, 2013

pastorn Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
fast efficiency comfortable
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Yee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Short stay but comfortable
Located in the city center, easy access to shopping areas, restaurants and pubs just around the hotel
Overall, Im satisfied during my stay at the hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

JINOK P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
It's convenience..
location, room condition, price
It's good experience at park hotel.And I enjoyed the clean room condition with good price.
Reviewed December 18, 2013