arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4820 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Koh B.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Good for shopping
suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.

8 Henky H.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
This is a hotel to consider if travelling to HK
Centrally located, easy access to MTR
Very nice, will definitely come back. 10min walk to MTR station, centrally located to food or shopping. Convenience store 7-11 around the corner. Free shuttle to Airport Express Train right in front of the hotel.

5.7 Cao D.
Vietnam
November 17, 2013
NICE BUT FAR THE CENTRAL
WORTH MONEY

8 Louis D.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
Nice Hotel with great location for shopping
great location for local food. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Staffs are friendly and check-in processed done fast. Room is clean. Room size is rather small, but that's Hongkong... Cant expect much from city hotel.

7.7 CECILE Z.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
Enjoyed my stay in Park hotel.
Near shopping areas and restaurants. Centrally located.
I really liked my stay in Park hotel. It is centrally located and near shopping areas.

7.7 CECILE Z.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
I really liked the location of the hotel.
Centrally located,near shopping areas and close to local restaurants
I was really satisfied with my stay in Park Hotel. I loved their breakfast buffet.

8 Qianru L.
Singapore
November 11, 2013
Good experience
location, clean, comfortable
Park hotel location is good, walking distance to station around 10minutes. Many local food nearby and close at late hour. Comfortable bed. Price is not ex compare to other 5 star hotel. Size of the room is acceptable to the price i pay. Fast check in check out. Fast network connection. Will go back to Park hotel in the future

8.7 Benjamin M.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2013
Very central - nice rooms and breakfast
Rooms Food Location
The entrance and reception are misleading as you get a bit of a shock but once you go to your rooms this hotel is well worth it - breakfast is good too and the location is superb and very central.

9.7 Leong M.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Very comfortable and very cosy and nice ambience
Good location, nice room and good view
very comfortable and nice. However, check-in should be fast and convenient. I have waited for about more than an hour for check-in. Reasons given is that the room is still being tidying.

6.3 Berzenn U.
Philippines
November 10, 2013
nice clean hotel
clean rooms, good location, friend staff
good location hotel. Was clean but not the best. Toilet bowl flushes too long and need to be pumped. Hotel did not manage to handle this. This is my only glitch on this hotel.