arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4872 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Panu B.
Thailand
October 14, 2013
Luxurious and shopping location
Shopping, restaurants and comfy

Dome P.
Thailand
October 13, 2013
fair for this time
good location, cleaned room
This is the 3rd time staying at this hotel, cleaned room, good location for food and shopping. Unfortunately, the renovation was going on during my stayed.

Raja S.
United States
October 12, 2013
High priced hotel in a decent location
location, clean rooms
High priced hotel in a decent location in Tsim Sha Tsui. Entrance to Tsim Sha Shui station is about 5-6 mins walk. There was construction going on at the hotel so be aware of that. The rooms are reasonable sized for HK and clean. Shopping and restaurants are all nearby.

Weng K.
Australia
October 11, 2013
Great location
Specious room, great location and friendly staff
Room is big as compared to other hotels in Hong Kong, great location near TST, staff are friendly and helpful. Price a bit dear over the public holiday. Will stay here again in future.

Yenny S.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
very small hotel and price is expensive
foods around, shopping and nightlife
The room too small. The hotel location isnt not easy n safe.

Boon Q.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Good location, near to TsimShaTsui MRT
Good Location, Near to MTR, Near to shopping centers
Easy to reach hotel from airport. Just take the Airport Express to Kowloon, and take the free shuttle K4 which will take you directly to this hotel in 10mins. On the return do the reverse. Reception was typical hongkong service. Nothing much to praise unfortunately. Booked this hotel expecting a big room and indeed it was a big room based on HKG standards. Happy. Due to this hotel being near to MRT TsimShaTsui, we were able to go many places easily. Around the hotel there are eateries and some shopping centers e.g. The One. Did some shopping there. Concierge service is typical hongkong standards too. By typical I mean generally hongkong service is poor compared to neighbouring countries so don't expect too much. People here are less patient and not so courteous.

Connie C.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Excellent location
Good location and 5 mins walk to MTR. Room size is good and very clean. With wifi. Staff is courteous and helpful. Many restaurants and small eateries around the hotel. Near to Watson

Chih S.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Easy Access to the Airport & Getting Around Places
Clean, Quiet, free Wifi
Room is clean though not spacious. Comfortable bed & pillows, feels rested after night's sleep. Hotel staff is ready to help and guide. There's free K4 bus that takes one right in front of the hotel from Kowloon Station. Perfect.

Tini A.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
Easy access
Only 2-3minutes from MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui. Around shopping area and also Avenue of Stars. Lot of local food also near the hotel.
Very nice hotel room and it is very strategic location. My room also upgraded to deluxe room. Very nice staff. You can always ask about the map if you want to go somewhere.

Gregory C.
United States
October 08, 2013
Good 3 star hotel in the TST area
Location, free WiFi and again...Location
The Park Hotel is in an ideal part of TST, probably the main trendy tourist area of HK. There are lots of shops and restaurants close by. It's also not far from the starting point of the Big Bus Tour. The room was basic, but bigger than most 3 star HK hotels. Nice staff. We didn't eat there so can't comment on the food. The room was quiet and the internet connection was perfect for our smartphones and tablets. The only thing that I'd knock them on is they close the main entrance after 11 PM and you have to enter through the back which is a dimly lit street. It wasn't in any way dangerous, but we couldn't figure out why they'd close their main doors. Not really a big deal I guess. We'd stay there again when in Hong Kong.