Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Armenak I.
Turkey
October 29, 2013
Centrally located city hptel
Location staff
Park Hotel HK is a typical city hotel. Near to public transport shops and restaurants. There is nothing special for this hotel that I can say. The room sizes are above average for HK standardts. But it is not value for money. It is an old hotel and room rates are high for such an old hotel.It can be your second or third choice but never first for a Hotel in HK.

Jenny L.
Indonesia
October 26, 2013
simple, clean, great location but no wifi
location, simple, clean

Fabio M.
Brazil
October 24, 2013
Excellent place and comfortable
Good location, large bed and comfortable place

Yew T.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Large room for HK standard, centrally located
Large room for HK standard, centrally located, free wifi
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, we were surprised with the room we got that bigger than normally HK standard. The location is very convenient 0.5 km is a MRT staion and 7/11 is just on a corner.

Ko Y.
Taiwan
October 24, 2013
convenient traffic, great location
convenient traffic, great location, big room in Hong Kong
Staffs are friendly,efficient. We booked 2 double bed rooms, and they gave us two neighboring rooms with a door between. It's very thoughtful! The room is big with the price and location. We'll certainly choose it for next visit.

Jun C.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Small, clean and well designed hotel. Good locatio
Cleaniness, Location, Design

Evonne P.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
The hotel location is good and walking to MTR.
Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
Hotel overall is good except the centralised air conditioner is too cold. I had to switched off the air conditioner upon returning back to the hotel room. I do not mind returning to Park hotel again in future should I travel to Hong Kong.

Hongyan X.
China
October 20, 2013
very efficient staff but not friendly
efficient staff, fast service, center location
Even we thought staff are not that friendly and patient to answer all my questions, and even didn't provide a queen bed for 3 of us. however, they are very fast to change our bedding when my 3.5 yr son had very bad fever and vomited on it. Check-in and out very fast too, even I thought it might take ages to my turn when I stood in a long queue. Room is small, Hong Kong Standard, WiFi signal is very poor and would lose connection 10 times in half hour. And don't hope to play your smart phone when you use Toilet.

chee F.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
great location
clean room, good location & very close to MTR station
It was very convenient for us, no matter shopping or finding food

nelo L.
United States
October 17, 2013
This hotel is gross
Insects in Bed,Beds as hard as a rock, not very clean
Do not stay here. I am not sure what the people writing the other reviews were smoking but this hotel is not nice. There are other hotels that are much nicer for the same price. We booked an 11 night stay, and cancelled immediately after staying the first day.