arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4817 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4817 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Santoso K.
Indonesia
September 21, 2013
nice hotel with very helpful staff.
location, service and room size

7.3 Daniel K.
Netherlands
September 21, 2013
perfectly located hotel
location clean rooms good service
We did miss a swimming pool and the superior room were a bit smaller than we expected. location is perfect, which compensates some of the failures

8 Leong L.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room
Near to shpping complex, friendly staff and very clean
This is a very good experience. I have been to Hong Kong for few times. There are some hotelier are not willing spend time explain to you about Hong Kong famous. This hotel provide the best and they are very friendly. The room is very clean and comfortable. Although is not very near to MRT but is convenient for shopping. The shopping mall is just nearby. I will be coming back if I plan for my next trip.

10 kannika T.
Thailand
September 18, 2013
Excellent hotel, great staff & good location
Location, friendly staff and great rooms
Our stay at the Park Hotel was incredible and so fun, from the welcome to the check out the service is excellent. The hotel is going to some renovations but that didn't bother us at all. Is in the center of the city and you have access to all kinds of shopping and dinning. We will definitely stay again and recommend this one to anybody.

8 Julie T.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
Staff respond with good attuide
The staff here is friendly when ask about location or how to get there they willingly to check for you and even draw the map and show you, room is clean .
Staying in park hotel for e pass few day everything was fine except the wifi ,the connection always got problem.

10 Yuttapong L.
Thailand
September 18, 2013
Great Hotel
Worth, Comfortable, Cool
Great Experiece, Easy to shopping and go everywhere

8.3 Madeline T.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Comfortable stay with attentive staff
Conveniently located, clean and comfortable
My stay was great especially when I kept amending my booking, agoda go all out to assist me. Thank you so much

7.7 Eng N.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Room Pretty Small
Cleanliness, Modern facilities and Great service
Another nice stay - comfortable room - helpful staff - upgrade room.

7.7 Ting L.
Singapore
September 13, 2013
Comfortable, Highly recommended
Location, cleanliness & comfortable rooms
Location is good for TST shopping and dining, reasonably sized rooms, clean and quiet amidst the hustle & bustle of TST. Comfortable bed.

7.3 Clement C.
Singapore
September 12, 2013
Cloe to shopping area and major attration
free wifi in the room, spacious room and comfortable bed
Generally acceptable standard but a little pricey for a standard room in such location.