Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Gregory C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good 3 star hotel in the TST area
Location, free WiFi and again...Location
The Park Hotel is in an ideal part of TST, probably the main trendy tourist area of HK. There are lots of shops and restaurants close by. It's also not far from the starting point of the Big Bus Tour. The room was basic, but bigger than most 3 star HK hotels. Nice staff. We didn't eat there so can't comment on the food. The room was quiet and the internet connection was perfect for our smartphones and tablets. The only thing that I'd knock them on is they close the main entrance after 11 PM and you have to enter through the back which is a dimly lit street. It wasn't in any way dangerous, but we couldn't figure out why they'd close their main doors. Not really a big deal I guess. We'd stay there again when in Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

CHONG M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
great hotel with perfect location
strategically located, good hotel service, near to all major shopping malls.
pleasant stay at hotel with fantastic service from the conceirge team.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Fong C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, 5 mins straight walk from TST MTR.
Nearby TST MTR station, just exit B2 and straight walk down the shophouses, easily locate the hotel. Shopping area where the hotel located.Comfortable room & bed. Early check-in if got available room.
Staff are good, communicable in English & Chinese. Room are comfortable & bigger if with additional bed. Toiletries given like sewing kits, Comb, toothbrush, toothpaste, sanitary bag, shower cap, soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion & gel. Got bathtub & without bathtub. Have hair dryer. Bed is comfortable to sleep on. With free Wifi (need log on) but reception may not be good at times. Room cleaning service is everyday. Coffee, tea, sugar,creamer & mineral water are provided. Radio with smoothing music if you don't want watch TV or listen to local FM. Air-con can be turn off if you find feel cold. 5 mins straight walk from TST MTR exit B2. Nearby sightseeing is Avenue of stars. Cab to Airport about 45~60mins and cost you around HK$280. You can try their hotel cafe buffet at level 4. Is nice. If not, there many shops and eatery place outside the hotel. Overall stay is GOOD. I will go back again if i were to visit HK again.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Li E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Convenient, comfortable and value for money!
clean, comfortable and centrally located
Awesome getaway! Hotel personnels were friendly, and check in was fuss-free.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Peter Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
a fine hotel
Location only
Reviewed October 06, 2013

pitak W. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and good place
Large room, nice and clean, near the shopping center
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Yu L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good hotel in downtone
Convenient transportation, good service, and clean.
quick reaction for the schedule interrupt by Typhoon.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Cheng-Kuang W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great and comfortable
Location, room size, price
It was great! The rooms are big and transportation is very good in that area. You can just walk in the MRT hallway to get to different places.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Retno P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
A nice easy to access hotel near shopping centre
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable
I stayed there at Sept 25, to Sept 29, 2013. And it was awesome. The location is great, near shopping centre from Nathan Road, Jordan, Miramae, K11, iSquare, etc. The transportation access is also easy. It is near a Tsim Sha Tsui East MTR station, Except shopping centres, we can also walk to Avenue of Stars and Museum of Art and a Culture. The room is clean and comfortable with high speed wifi connection and safety box. The a TV cable is sucks, there are no HBO, V-channel and Star Movie there, but that's fine. The laundry and room service dine in is expensive. The staffs are friendly and helpful,
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Eric T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Cosy hotel at reasonable price
Located near city, Friendly staffs and cosy room at affordable price
Great. Will consider to stay the hotel when go Hongkong again the next time.
Reviewed October 02, 2013