arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4871 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4871 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

LI L.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Stay at Park Hotel
Airport shuttle bus just outside the hotel
Clean room, Airport shuttle bus just outside the hotel. Pleasant stay at hotel.

Dicky N.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
nice design, full of entertainment
nice design, full of entertainment, great facility
a full of joy with partner in the middle of the city crowd, pleasure to stay here and nice service

Kritpakorn W.
Thailand
August 21, 2013
comfortable to shopping places
room, location and convenience
very good services and got upgrade room. Very convenience to restaurants , shopping malls ,and near underground train. room is very spacious compared to other hotel near by. Price is reasonable.

teddy H.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
good hotel, easy access to MTR
near to restauran and shooping
Good stayed, quite comfortable, easy to MTR, near to restaurant, and near to Circle K and Seven Eleven. Near to Shopping area, have a nice place to stay for long time.

ma R.
Philippines
August 20, 2013
relatively ok but with some problems
good location friendly staff
I was dissappointed that Agoda was un able to amend our booking correctly . We were forced to transfet to anothet hotel bec Agoda did not amend correctly our reservation and despite emails asking for correction in our booking we were unable yo get any reply so wecwere forced to transfer to another hotel for our ladt day stay in hongkong

Sorapan T.
Thailand
August 19, 2013
Shopping are
Clean, easy to shopping, dine
Hotel is clean and near to MTR and there are many restaurants in this area. But one thing to complaint is smell in room.

Phua L.
Singapore
August 18, 2013
Relax and enjoyable stay
Good location and good service attitude
The location is great, the staffs' attitude is great, however the humidity in the room is high and can often feel "wetness" of the cloth and blanket.

Phua L.
Singapore
August 18, 2013
Great location for shoppers
Location, friendly staffs and spacious
The room is clean and spacious, however the humidity in the room was rather high, could be due to setting in the central air-con system.

Lydia R.
Philippines
August 18, 2013
wonderful
affordable,closeness to shopping area, comfortable
I am quite satisfied... I like the location as it was easy to go around shopping . At first, I thought it was a cheap hotel because we entered thru the backdoor but realized its convenience too to go to the shopping stores like having a shortcut route.I will consider the horel in my next trip to HK. thanks

Mervyn L.
Singapore
August 18, 2013
Good 4 star hotel, valuable for money
Clean, near MTR