Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4918 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Saida S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Our stay with Park Hotel was good. We rested well
Hotel near mtr station, business centers and restaurants
Our stay with park hotel was fine. Room was big and clean. It is located in busy streets with easy access to transportation and all types of commercial stores and malls.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

HUI K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Worth for $
big room, good location, attentive staff
Big rooms for HK's standard! Loved it, very value for money
Reviewed August 16, 2013

HUI K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great find!
big rooms, friendly staff, good location
I booked this room for my boyfriend's extended family and they loved it! Huge room for HK's standards and worth the $ spent! Could sleep 4 on two double beds.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Alex G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenient location, Clean and comfortable room
Attentive staff, convenient location and comfortable room
overall the hotel offers pleasant comfortable and big room; their staffs are well-trained and attentive to our request and needs. the only flaw is they do not offer wifi even in the lobby waiting area; it will be nice if this wifi service is offer to hotel guest at common area like lobby/reception counter.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Kenny T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
One nice stay at Park..
Clean, Comfortable & Convenience
Park Hotel is nice located ard Tsim Sha Tsui, little funny as the Hotel main entrance is at the rather smaller lane.. the stay is really nice with very comfortable bed & very clean room.. surrounding is full of shops, which very convenience & nice to have a stroll down the city busy life.. Small comment, the TV channels is quite limited, as a 5 stars hotel, they should be better on this.. Overall, very nice hotel for business traveler..
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Huang C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
GOOD
GOOD location, room and comfortable
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Louisa J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easy access to Hong-Kong
Free drinks at bar, late check out til 6pm, free complimentary in room
The hotel, even if not immediately near to a MTR station, is very easily accessible, and located in a lively area for food, shopping, etc. Really a good hotel to visit Hong-Kong with reasonable price
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Taweesak T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good service mind and suitable to pay
Service mind, Tidy room, Good location
I feel great to stay here with the good service mind of all staffs there. Room is suitable to pay and also very clean and tidy. The hotel is nearby good food and also not far from MTR. I have only 1 recommend to the hotel that If they have free WIFI, it'd be the great hotel for that area to stay with the suitable price to pay for.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Pattharin S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Okay
Free drinks at bar, late check out til 6pm, free complimentary in room
The room is large. The service is okay. The check in took too much time because the room is fully occupied. The staff tried hard to put us on the smoking room.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

CHIN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Reasonable Hotel
Location / Standard / Price
Reasonable Price with Satisfying Room and Good Location @ Tsim Sha Tsui within walking distance to MTR.
Reviewed August 14, 2013