Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Manuschanok S.
Thailand
March 04, 2016
Impressive
Very good location, friendly staff, free wifi
It is not quite far from the MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui & East Tsim Sha Tsui), shopping malls (Harbour City, K-11, I-Square, The One, and Mira Mall), and food.

Sebastian N.
Finland
March 04, 2016
Good price centrally located
location, staff, price
The hotel is located very well, staff even upgraded me when i arrived. The room was a bit old looking and it smelled like cigarettes in it. Subway stop is just a few minute walk. Loads of food places around. Price was very resonable for hong kong! For a short business stay its perfect. But there is no gym. Internet works very well.

Somchat C.
Thailand
March 03, 2016
Very Impressed in most aspects
1. Location.2. Wifi. 3. Tourist mobile
This is not my first time in Park Hotel. But this time, I am very impressed with the improvement in many aspects: the wifi in room, the mobile for tourist to carry out during trip, the new interior in room.

Ma. A.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Value for Money
This is our third time to stay here, and it never dissapoints! Clean rooms and staff members are very accomodating. Location is very good as MTR is just a few meters away and the Airport Express Bus stops right in front of the hotel! Good restaurants are within walking distance. A Catholic Church is just a few minutes walk. Will surely stay here again next time.

Wiwat T.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
Good location
The entrance closed at midnight. Have to go around back.

kok W.
Malaysia
February 18, 2016
Spacious Hotel at Hotspot
location, convenience, efficient
Park Hotel is strategically located at heart of HK. Very convenience for public transportation. Airport bus transfer is free of charge. Walking distance to most of the shopping mall and attraction.

Lay C.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
I like the hotel staff here especially concierge staff who are so knowledgeable on the info of HK. They provide a right and good info to us and always helpful. Honestly, the Subway station not that really close to Park hotel which we needed to walk around 7-10 mins to reach the station. But is convenience too as access to Kwoolong Park and Victoria Harbour by walking 10-15 mins. Unfortunately, we also need to walk around 5- 8 mins to reach 7-11 store. Room condition is good and housekeeping staff settle the clogging issue efficiently upon my request.

philip M.
Philippines
February 12, 2016
Great location, close to restaurants and shopping.
Nice hotel, spacious rooms and great location.

Abd M.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Small and cramp but closed to all the shops
An ordinary one

Hendry R.
Indonesia
February 10, 2016
Good hotel
Near with MTR