arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4820 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.3 Earl K.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
Lobby quite small with all the groups coming in ch
We liked the size of the rooms given us and there are a lot of restaurants and shops in the area although the MTR is a bit if a walk away
Basically comfortable but pillows had a certain kind of smell. Even if we didn't want our towels changed everyday, they still changed everything. Such a waste!

9.3 Guan L.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staffs, Clean room, and free mobile data service
The room was clean and new, and they provided me baby cot and baby bath tub, which is very convenient for parents travelling with baby.

8 Wong N.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Best Location
Location, Comfort and Convenience
Very good location near to MTR and shops. Airport shuttle right in front of hotel entrance.

6.3 Adipong T.
Thailand
December 12, 2015
Our faverite hotel
Location, budget, room size
hotel is best for budget hotel.

7.7 Ming H.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Hong Kong travel experience
Location, comfortable, clean
Great!

4 sopangna T.
Cambodia
December 06, 2015
Look like guesthouse
Bathroom poor design
Room clean

6.3 Choon C.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Nothing to shout about other than the location
Location, location and location
First time staying in the hotel.Could not check in even though I arrived at close to 12 noon. Got room card after 2 pm. Requested late check out but given up to 1 pm only. Room is small as expected in HK. Window facing opposite block that is so close by. Good location with wide selection of restaurants and cafes nearby.

6 Shirley O.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Cleaniness of the toilet
Friendly staff, early clean up of the room daily.
It was only OK because I feel that the toilet is dirty. After one day, the toilet seems to be not cleaned after the daily maintenance. Saw hairs on the floor, under the shower mats etc. There is also a sewage smell from the toilet at the end of the day.

7.3 Paul D.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2015
Excellent Value in a great location for shopping
Staftt responsiveness, cleanliness and location
Pretty much as expected. Really a 3.5 star based on facilities and age, rather than a true 4 star byt excellent value and great staff. Would certainly stay there again.

7.3 Neelesh B.
India
November 29, 2015
The Park Hotel In HK
Location, Free Phone, Friendly Staff