Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Benedict U.
Philippines
February 09, 2016
Nice hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
Hotel is nice, location within a few minutes walk from Exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui Station, a lot of stores around the hotel. Only doen side is that the Handy phone included in the room cannot share hotspot for your other devices to have internet.

Hemant J.
India
February 09, 2016
Good place
Nice place. Value for Money

Jed T.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
Value for money, room amenities, good service
Very modern room amenities, room is very clean and well maintained

Chan C.
Singapore
February 07, 2016
Park hotel is near to many recreational area.
It is near to spas, shop, restaurant. The most important transport station. hunghum station that allow you go Shenzhen for fun.
Good stay.... There is a free shuttle to airport -K4 just outside the hotel. Very accessible.

Krishma M.
Mauritius
February 06, 2016
worth the stay !
staff were friendly and always ready to help.Hotel is well located and easy access to restaurants. room was clean and comfortable. definitely recommend!
My husband and i both enjoyed our stay there. Bathroom was a bit small but besides this everything was nice and worth the cost. Really appreciated the staffs' eagerness to help and guide. Very professional ! Look forward to visit the hotel again.

Anne M.
Philippines
February 05, 2016
Unexpected
I super love my stay here. After the tours you'll really feel the comfortablity & convenience that park hotel is giving to it's guest. Highly recommended. I will still stay again here if i'll go back to hongkong

Kok F.
Malaysia
February 03, 2016
A return stay
Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again

Ana L.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Great experience!
will be glad to be back soon.

Phaendin C.
Thailand
February 01, 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!
Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)

Dorine N.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
Kudos
Location was centralised at Tsim Sha Tsui. Just beside Granville road which is another shopping area. Easy to access with mtr too~~