arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Christine S.
Philippines
December 27, 2015
Accessible to Airport Shuttle Bus and TST MTR
Best 3 things about the hotel is location and room size. Most hotel rooms in HK is very small and this is just right. MTR is still far for me even in its just a 10 minute walk.
Overall good. Breakfast is sufficient. My little girl loved the automatic pancake maker. It was very easy to get here from the airport and the rooms are spacious by Hong Kong standard

Mike C.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Park hotel
Locations , mtr , food nearby
Good

Anthony T.
Philippines
December 25, 2015
Our December getaway in the shopping city
Proximity, value for money, large rooms
We have enjoyed our stay because of the clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel is very close to the Church and the shopping district

CECILE Z.
Philippines
December 25, 2015
centrally located
near restaurants, near shopping areas , easily accessible to transportation
Good stay. Near restaurants and shopping area

Joanne T.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Centrally located with great connectivity
Transfers were great. The free airport express stopped right at the doorstep, making it really convenient for us to do our transfers. The mobile device packed with data that they loaned us was a bonus
Comfortable, warm and welcoming.

vichit S.
Thailand
December 21, 2015
Good location , comfort and clean room
Location
Good impression

Budi L.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
good hotel
location
very nice, close to everywhere

Angela C.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Near MTR, Good food, Shopping, Safe area
Well kept, room size, convenience,
Great. Have been staying at TST areas for years at different hotels. Park Hotel is sited on flatter land for easier walking, some hotels are sited on hilly areas. It is well renovated and clean, reasonable room size, near TST MTR 5 mins walk, door step to great variety of food choices, shopping, pharmacies and not jam crowded like Mongkok areas. Thus it feels safer even if we walk back at late night. It is walking distance to Walk of fame 15 mins, Harbour City for higher end shopping 15 mins. Surounding the hotel are lots of boutiques and shops for great shopping.

Cindy T.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Rude front desk, Not too clean, small washroom
First, they couldn't give me the room that I booked(non smoking queen bed). So I was left with no choice to take non smoking twin bed. The staff was not friendly at all, giving me a "take it or leave it" attitude. I feel like walking away and just stay at a good hotel. But to think that I have already paid for 3 nights stay, I endure.. The moment I sit on the bed I feel my skin is itchy (sensitive towards not-so-clean-fabric). My husband moved to combine the bed as we co-sleep with young baby.. We found some rubbish underneath after moving the bed. I booked this hotel after reading a review submitted by another user who was traveling with young baby as the hotel provide baby bath tub. After requesting and looking at the bath tub, I don't feel comfortable using it as I don't feel hygienic (there was a built-in anti slip absorbent pad in the tub). So in the end I think I was focusing too much on the assumption of baby friendly environment.. It's quite a distance from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. The free usage of smart phone has its limitation, can only use it to check map and Google? Not able to use communicator apps like whatsapp and Facebook messenger. In a nut shell, I won't consider and won't recommending this hotel.

Budi L.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
maybe in next occation can give a promotion price
best location, many food around and also shopping places
Very nice and confortable during after back from going around hongkong