arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4816 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Budiono I.
Indonesia
July 18, 2015
good location
lend a smartphone for travel around hongkong. the location is very good to get to famous places around hongkong. the night at the hotel and the sleep is very good. i had a very good monent at park hot

6.7 Veronica P.
Philippines
July 15, 2015
Good value for money
Location , price and room size
Good value for money

7.3 Roberto B.
Philippines
July 13, 2015
Familiar place
location, access and shopping
Very very nice!

9 Puay T.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
Decent hotel
Location, Facilities, Room Size
The hotel was great with well trained attentive staff and a spacious room (by HK standards). The free smartphone for use was a nice touch and would have been really useful if I was to roam about during my trip. Only small negative points would be the lack of bathrobes in the room and the very strange cheap-looking cupboard in the room.

9 Tony T.
United States
July 13, 2015
Hotel with great location
Great location, nice room and friendly staff.

7.3 Susan L.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
Room too small.
Buffet good, room services polite, location good
So far ok.

7 Wirintip S.
Thailand
July 12, 2015
Good location
Good location, ok room, airport shuttle bus in front of hotel
The room was old but functional. Bed was not comfortable and has noise everytime you move. Staff was not so friendly. I happened to go to Macau on my first night so I had to leave my luggage at the hotel for a day. They charge 10 HKD per luggage. I never got charged like that in other hotel I stayed in HK.

9.3 Dennis U.
Philippines
July 10, 2015
Awesome
Accommodating, fast, responsible &friendly staff. Very good rooms and accessibility. A Three person bedroom suites me.
Excellent... Hope next time they offer Three person Unit with free breakfast option when we make our choices at Agoda. We have to be charge a separate higher rate for breakfast since it was not inclusive in our Unit.

7.7 Joyce L.
United States
July 07, 2015
Good location , spacious room, friendly staff
Clean, good location and comfy mattress and afforable
Good

9.7 Tan R.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Great service
Near the MTR, Complimentary phone, Spacious
We got a free upgrade to the Premier room and it was spacious for Hong Kong standards. My mum and I like the phone that they provide so we can get free tethering of Internet and international calls when we explore Hong Kong. There was no need to get a local data card at all. It is really near the MTR and I'm glad I chose this hotel.