arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4871 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4871 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Rick J.
Taiwan
April 12, 2015
Good.
Good.

lisette P.
Philippines
April 12, 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Free wifi
My friends and family have been staying at this hotel everytime we visit Hongkong. It is a great place mainly because of its location which is a good 5 minute walk to the MTR station. Rooms are big enough for a family of 3-4 persons. We were very surprised that the room we stayed in included a free mobile which you can use during your stay and a free access to wifi are a must this days. The staff are okay and quite helpful especially if you want to leave your baggages while waiting for your scheduled flight after checking out of the hotel. The only sad thing about this experience is that we were not given a good view of hongkong while checked in. Its not even worth it to open your curtains. I hope that next time it would be a pleasant stay for everyone.

Mari O.
Philippines
April 11, 2015
My Enjoyable stay at Park hotel
sufficient pantry & toiletries supplies
Comfortable, convenient & accessible.

Hewa N.
Australia
April 07, 2015
Recommend
Location, value for money and got a free upgrade
Thumbs up.. Will stay here again.. Great location.. Did not try food in the hotel, plenty of restaurants nearby.

Kanika K.
Thailand
April 07, 2015
Good service, convenient location, value the money
Free mobile
Will be back again

Gian I.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Park Hotel thoughts
Nice and clean rooms; accommodating staff; good location
It was a good to great hotel. I just wish they had a little more ammenities and bonuses to include in their package with you. That would have been a plus. Value for money, great, but it could have been better. The free internet even via their free use of phone was a great touch.

Shah H.
India
April 05, 2015
excellent
location, cleaneness and nice decor

Cheon N.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Convenient Location
Location, nearby shopping, plenty of restaurant
Overall a pleasant stay. Food are easily available , with slight high price as compared to other location due to tourist area. Shuttle bus to airport is right in front of Hotel, very convenient. Subway station needs some walking though.

WeiLing A.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Best hotel I stayed in HK
Firstly, they provide you a HP with free 4g services. The bed was awesome. Lastly , the location was the best. Just below the hotel, it's all food stalls around us.
im very amazed with their services and all. Especially the free hp with 4g services in it for you to bring around hk during your stay. And the location is very good. Just 5 mins away from the mtr. And below the hotel, it's all the food stalls around us.

Roberto B.
Philippines
April 04, 2015
Great Hotel! Good Value for Money!
Location, cleanliness and value.
Good. No complaints. Staff are all friendly and good service. Rooms are clean and the hotel is close to everything you need