arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

4.8 CHAN M.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2016
Pretty good for this price
The hotel is a bit old and under renovation during my stay. Location is good with shopping malls and restaurants around. Room is spacious but a bit old-schooled

8 Andy C.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
located right in the heart of TST area
very near to East TST and also TST MTR

6.4 TAN L.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Location
Location good. Room have smell and face towel only provided for 1st day chevk in. Room rate includive 2pcs complementary laundry service everyday, however cannot find laundry bag in thd room.

6.8 Wee O.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
A bit of walk to the nearest train station
Happy with the room and it was relatively quiet despite being the peak season (in a good way). Clean room and we had a good stay.

7.2 Sawangjit S.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Great
Nice location... Good foods and good shopping

10 NAYAN S.
India
April 19, 2016
Best in HK
Best place to stay & by public transportation it's very convenient.

9.2 Wing S.
China
April 18, 2016
It is great to us
We will come back again

8.8 ANIK R.
India
April 18, 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Hotel is really well placed, within few mins of walking distance to almost everything around. Check in and out were fast and efficient. Staff were helpful and courteous. Overall a lovely stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.

8 Bernard A.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
Park Hotel
Location of hotel great for shopping, travel and restaurants

10 Chris G.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2016
Great Hotel, excellent Position
Stayed in a premier room which was a very good size and was very clean and well presented. I was lucky enough to have at least a bit of a view from my room but unless you are on the sea front you are not going to get much of a view anyway. I had a twin room and the beds were very comfortable, neither too hard or too soft. There was a TV but I did not watch anything so cannot comment on what was available to watch. One of the things I really liked was the free use of a smart phone for your stay. It gave you completely free calls, even to most major international destinations and also free mobile data around town as well. It was a really useful addition. Only ever ate breakfast in the hotel which was very good with an excellent choice of hot and cold options. These varied from English, Chinese, Indian, Japanese and European options. Overall I thought this hotel was excellent value for money and the shops were right on your doorstep.