Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sarawuth K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good location.
location
Good, not so good weather but ok.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Amit G. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Frequent
Modern new clean
on direct booking previously I got Big rooms through Agoda I got small rooms on same price as on direct.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Kenn O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location and Clean
Reviewed October 24, 2014

irvanto H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Comfort for family stay
location, transportation, comfort
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Jessica W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Location
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Adel A. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Be aware the photos do NOT reflect the reallity
location
I chocked when I see the hotel, in first second I thought the taxi driver has dropped me off at the wronge hotel!,the entrance bright photo was taken at special event, in normal days you will not see the hotel in that brightness, the hotel does not have a lobby, you will find two couble of sofas, the restaurent in the GF has only 3 or 4 tables, the space is very limited, the rooms are another nightmare, the twin rooms do not have bedside tables due to the limited space, the photose has been photoshopped to give you indication that the rooms are very spacious.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

William A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Strongly Recommed to All Traveler
Room Comfort, Strategy Location and Staff Friendliness
Park Hotel is a great hotel where just situated right on Tsimshatsui area. We very happy that hotel staff was very friendly and good, instead compliment upgraded our room booked, and free wifi during our stay at Park Hotel. Strongly recommend to all type of traveler.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Chu L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Good location
Complimentary high speed wifi. Room was pretty normal . Location was great with mrt within 5-10mins walking distance and many good food around
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Andrew C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Walk In The Park
Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel. It was close to many great eateries, the MTR and shopping area in Tsim TSA Tsui. The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. Will definitely come back and recommend others to give Park Hotel a try.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

MIEW C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
GOOD LOCATION
Strategic location, clean and comfortable
Overall was a pleasant stay. Is conveniently located and easy access to food and most amenities. Satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed October 15, 2014