arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4816 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Kian F.
Malaysia
August 24, 2014
nice hotel
nice, covenient and helpful staff

6.7 Trista A.
Philippines
August 21, 2014
Good location
Good location
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.

9.7 Michael B.
United States
August 21, 2014
Pleasant stay
Staff professionalism, Cleanliness and location
We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel very much. We will certainly stay here again. The room was clean, comfortable and affordable. The kids loved Charlie Brown Café, right across the street and Kowloon Park, just 3 blocks away. Only 2 blocks away from TST MTR station. Many choices for food nearby and several open late.

8.3 Sheng J.
China
August 20, 2014
Good Choice
Service, Size of the Room, Location

8.7 Nam L.
South Korea
August 18, 2014
Good.
Good Location, Good Value for Money, Average Staff.

8 supachai C.
Thailand
August 15, 2014
location is good
location price food
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.

7.7 ahmed A.
Oman
August 14, 2014
great location
location
The hotel was done we were expecting better, in terms of the freshness of the room and how they smelled. The location is great close to halal restaurants and shopping stores, in addition you can always hop on airport free shuttle to the kawloon train station. The stop is right across the street

7.7 ahmed A.
Oman
August 14, 2014
good location
clean, location to shopping
The room is fine, though the room didnt smell like the lobby. Close to halal resturents and shopping area

8.3 derrick L.
Singapore
August 14, 2014
Good location and value for money
Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.

7.7 Supakrit B.
Thailand
August 13, 2014
Great hotel
Reasonable, great, efficient
It was great , really love the location of this hotel . good valuable for money