arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Andrew T.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Wonderful stay.
The staff, from duty manager to front desk staff to chambermaid, were empowered to make us feel comforrtable and at home. Special thanks to Dave, Winson and Ada; they have delivered exceptional svc.
It is lovely and you feel pampered by the staff attention. This is especially necessary since we are travelling in a group of 8 with a 83 years old elderly folk and a 7 years old child among us.

Meng C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
Good location near the city centre
Location, clean and comfort
Comfort, suitable for business, budget and prices are reasonable and the staff were nice, good location access to MRT station and Airport shuttles bus until to KowLoon station only available just opposite the hotel, very convenient so the guest no need to carry the bulky luggage walk to the MRT station. This hotel near city centre and those famous tourist attractions.

GLENN J.
Philippines
June 24, 2014
nice location
value, location and cleanliness

Joselito L.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
not so good
none actually not so good, from staff, facilities and location, even amenities not completed for stay and language barrier is a major problem

Jean N.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, rooms and night life
Pleasant stay with good food and cosy room. Need to have some arrangement with the staff to send me a cake on my birthday, not like other hotel they will send a cake without any arrangement

Nicholas C.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Central location
Location, attentive staff, good service

Wariya P.
Thailand
June 23, 2014
Good location for the transportation
Location Room Bed
Very good

miki I.
Japan
June 22, 2014
It's convenient for shopping and eating.
Convenient to look for restaurant and shops. The hotel is clean. The cost performance also is great!
The hotel is great location. Rooms are not small, if you need an extra bed, they can add it. normally hotel rooms are very small in hongkong, but this hotel's room are bigger than others. The staff also were kind.

Tan C.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
Overall, the stay is quite pleasant.
Within walking distance to MTR Clean with efficient housekeeping Most staff are quite helpful, except for one.
Quite pleasant. But i had to join the queue 3 times for check in. Despite my request for early check in, room was not ready even at 2pm. Check in at around 12+ w/o a room given. Told to go back at 2pm. Had to join the queue for a room. Was given an odd shape room which makes it look cramp even though it's deluxe. They forgot to collect deposit from me and i had to go down to their counter to place deposit and i hv to join the queue just to pay deposit!!!

Rahul M.
India
June 21, 2014
Not so good
Wifi, location
Check in and check out was horrible. Staff in the reception are not at all good and cooperative. I was charged for the movie which i didnt watch, they believe in their system more than the customer. Other things like wifi, location was ok. Wont prefer the hotel in the next visit