arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tong S.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
happy staying
locations is the best
park hotel staff friendly but the things i dislike is their service is very slow wan to to wait for like 3hours only i can check in my myself into the room, and i complain twice of the room bathroom ...the smell is really disgusting...i really cant accept the smell when i enter the bathroom..after i complain that the toilet is smelly the staf replying me ok i will inform someone to clean..but at the end still the same...really n oy happy to staying there that time, just dissapointed of the bathroom thanks, but everything is ok for me.

Andrea C.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Better than expected
Room size, cleanliness, price
The room size was bigger than expected and lots of space for walking around even though an extra bed was added. Staffs were friendly and approachable

Linda H.
Australia
May 04, 2014
very pleasant
room size, free wifi, friendly staff
very good

Craig H.
Australia
May 04, 2014
Beautiful Hotel and Great location
The hotel is very well appointed, great friendly staff - especially the concierge and location to MTR and ferries is exceptional
Couldn't fault our stay here at this hotel. Beautiful hotel and well appointed rooms - we were upgraded upon arrival which was superb. Concierge were very informative from how to get to attractions to costings and recommendations. Location to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and all the markets is perfect. Big recommendation from us.

Ryutaro A.
Japan
May 04, 2014
very convenient location
convenient location, room size, cleanliness

TUAN C.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
I have stayed in this hotel many times
Good location, Near to shopping District and reasonable price

chai K.
Malaysia
April 30, 2014
A good experience in hong kong nice room
Clean room , good location , good staff performance
Very good experience, nice room good location and nice staff service , will come again.

mervyn C.
Australia
April 30, 2014
Great value, good size room, wifi included
Price, location, wi fi
Very good, poor breakfast standard and service

May S.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Good location, comfortable and easy access

seet Y.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Great, except the staff.
Spacious Room, Clean, Easily accessible.
Was impressed by the size of the room. It was clean, spacious, something you wouldn't expect for in HK. Within 10 mins walk to the shopping areas, tourist attraction at Tsim Sha Tsui. However, would like to highlight 2 staff who seems reluctant in their service. I check with them where to take the airport shuttle bus and the staff just told me outside without telling me that i have to cross the road. What was frustrating was that i was rushing for time and i missed that bus because i wasn't standing at the bus stop. I went back to checked with them on where exactly is the bus stop and the staff simply told me to wait outside once again. Very BAD attitude.