arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4819 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 rodney G.
Australia
March 26, 2014
good central hotel for access to shopping
location
the problem of the check in staff not accepting a visa debt card for any expenses !!during the stay

7.7 Karen L.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Convinient and Comfortable
Clean, Convinient and staff friendly
Will recommend friends to stay there. As easy access to MTR stations. And also shopping areas and shops around the hotel.

4.7 Jim Z.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2014
Good for UNDER $100.00 USD
Simple, Affordable, Easy
This place is "okay" for a short stay. There are much better Hotels in the area, with better staff and dining options if you want to spend more than that.

7.3 Maria H.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Superb location, near many Muslim/halal food
Excellent location, spacious rooms, super transportation
We are a young Muslim family and Park Hotel has been our number one choice for our trips to Hong Kong. Excellently located at a street corner, it offers two MTR stations to choose from, both within 5min walking distance. The free airport shuttle from Kowloon Airport Express station is also conveniently located just a few steps outside the hotel lobby. The iconic Star Ferry Tsim Tsa Tsui jetty is about 15min walk away via the MTR underground walkway. The rooms are clean and spacious, and the neighbourhood is safe and buzzing. But what attracts us most is that the hotel is an alley away from the extremely delicious halal-certified Ebeneezer restaurant (Prat Avenue, 5min walk) that truly serves some of the best lamb kebabs and an assortment of briyani we have ever tasted! Not only that, the hotel is also another alley away from halal-certified Ma's Restaurant (H8 Building on Hau Fook Street, 8th floor) offering Cantonese cuisine. The Kowloon mosque is also less than 10min away down the same street. There are many other halal cuisine around the area which we have not explored. As a muslim family, these are strong appeal factors. Downside to the hotel's service: smile-less housekeeping and cups left unwashed for 2 days straight.

10 Andrew C.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Pleasant surprise and enjoyable stay
Upgraded to suite, location and access to good food
Enjoyable, was upgraded to suite which came as a bonus, good location (near to MTR), easy acess to shopping and food to end a day of hectic business dealings and unwind

8.7 Chin T.
Malaysia
March 24, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.
Spacious rooms, great staff and great location.
Given the location which was centrally located in one of the shopping district, the deal was quite attractive and affordable. About 10 minutes walk away to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR and East Tsim Tsa Tsui. For food lovers, there are plenty of eateries around. The hotel rooms are really spacious and comfortable. I will stay here again for sure.

8 Jonny W.
Indonesia
March 24, 2014
near everything
central, smoking room, staff
this is the third time i am stay at this hotel this time i feel the room is a bit different n small n not properly maintanance maybe because the smoking room smell but overall, its near everything and within walking distance

8 Jonny W.
Indonesia
March 24, 2014
near everything
central, smoking room, staff
this is the third time i am stay at this hotel this time i feel the room is a bit different n small n not properly maintanance maybe because the smoking room smell but overall, its near everything and within walking distance

9 DOOL P.
Thailand
March 23, 2014
Good hotel
Room, Location. Service
Good clean room with a great location. There is a hotel shuttle bus which is very convenience to travel. The hotel location is near subway station, just a 5 mins walk. If I go to Hong Kong again, Park hotel will be my first choice.

6 Benjamin F.
United States
March 23, 2014
overpriced and under enjoyable
location, and not much else
It was fine, the bed was too hard, the room was big, but not comfortable, and the view was nice from the window. It was overpriced.