arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4871 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4871 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Pariya P.
Thailand
March 12, 2014
never be quiet from next room or same floor
Central location, near shopping area, easy for shopping
Loud noise from other rooms sice early morning time.

Yvon T.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Convenient, clean, comfortable
Good location, comfortable beds, clean
Very convenient location. Close to the train station. Also has shuttle bus to the airport. Service was generally good. Rooms were very satisfactory. Beds were comfortable, toilets were clean. Staff were helpful when we asked for recommendations on food nearby.

Xian Y.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
convenient location for food and shopping
location, reasonable size, airport shutter
in hk for meeting, and always stay in park hotel because of location. close to food and shopping.

Ekaterina K.
Russia
March 08, 2014
Very comfortable
room size, bed clothes, very good location
Hotel was very good and we felt very comfortable. Several things to improve- staff does not look very friendly - never smiles, looks like very busy. Another thing - we found an empty bottle in the table drawer most probably from previous guests. Overall very decent hotel, no doubts we will reccomend it to our friends and consider for next stay.

CHEUK F.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2014
Good hotel
Near shopping, clean, near MTR station
Value for money, will introduce to my friends. good location, nice room, big and clean.

David N.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
Excellent Stay
Good location. Proactive & friendly Staff. Dining options nearby.
A very comfortable stay & was well look after by the procative & friendly staff. Easy to move around as the MTR was nearby . Also lots of dining options nearby & it right in the shopping area.

Kim L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
great stay , close to Canton and Nandan St
centre located , attentive staff , friendly environment
the room was small and old .. overall is a good experience ,the hotel is surrounding with tourist area and shopping centre , close to MTR station without stone throw distance

Tim W.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2014
Great location in Kowloon
Location

HONG Z.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Great Service and helpful staff.
Good Wifi connection, very close to shopping area and MTR station, Great Service
Overall experience is good, service is great as well.. Photos posted in Agoda website is very deceiving as it is totally different. We were rather disappointed when we first arrived there. We paid S$300 plus per night which is very expensive for a "3 star like hotel" as we expected more for this high price. Breakfast buffet could be much better..

Jemima M.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful
Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, near MTR and bus stops
We had a wonderful stay at the Park Hotel. This was our second stay. Although we had a bigger room during our first stay, the room we stayed on this year was still comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is also near the MTR and the bus stops. It is also near the Science Museum, which our son enjoyed visiting (they had the Dinosaurs exhibit on). We would definitely stay at the hotel again the next time we visit Hong Kong.