arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Very good 7.9
Based on 891 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 891 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.6 Kian Y.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Hong Kong Express Visit
Our aim is to try some cuisine and do some shopping. Excellent hotel location and all on walking distance.

8.4 Kathryn W.
Philippines
March 10, 2016
Great location and good room
Location is very very convenient. The H2 Airport Express Bus stops right in front of the hotel. Times Square is also very accessible (only 5-7 mins leisure walk). The lobby is newly renovated and looks great however the check-in/check-out staffs are not very attentive. We had to wait a long while before we were entertained. Aside from that everything else was more than what we expected. I will definitely stay here again!!!

8 yen T.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Good for its location
Location wise is excellent. Check in was however slow. Also, cleanliness is not the best as we took to un renovated room. Carpet seemed rly old

8 Maureen H.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Prime location
Prime area with mtr access and lots of food and shopping area. I like the big field in front of the hotel where residents workout every morning.

8 ARTHIT S.
Thailand
February 23, 2016
Value for Money
Location Price
This hotel is located in a CWB and in the mid of city. i love it. The room is comfortable and the staff is nice. Will come back again.

8 ka C.
Canada
February 22, 2016
excellent location, big room
the location is excellent, its an old hotel but newly renovated, but not for all the room though, room is big, not much facilities. hotel buffet is very good though.

7.2 Su C.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Below par
A family room, without most of the basis amenities for family traveling with young children

8 susanna T.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!

8 susanna T.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!

8 susanna T.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!