arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Very good 7.9
Based on 892 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 susanna T.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
Great Stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable and good location. Will stay there again. Highly recommended!

10 Stephanie G.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
Location
I love the location! its the best hotel for me

8 Pitchakorn M.
Thailand
February 01, 2016
Raised price after get Pullman in
Everytime I go to HK I will stay in this hotel, but after pullman stepped in I need to reconsider since they raise price a lot! Hotel room still old, but from what I heard its underrenovation.

10 Liko S.
Indonesia
January 29, 2016
great as usual
great as usual

10 hui H.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
great hotel at hong kong
service,location,comfortable
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room

6.7 LAI M.
Macau
January 19, 2016
Great location, average room, poor service
location
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.

6 Mario S.
Indonesia
January 14, 2016
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again
Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach

8.3 lenni F.
Indonesia
January 13, 2016
Good Hotel
Good location for shopping, near to MRT station and good service

8 Brian A.
Philippines
January 07, 2016
Never disappointed
Location location location
Our stay during the christmas season was great since location was unbeatable! And the lobby was newly renovated to a modern design... it always smells great the moment you step in the lobby! Love it! The room that was assigned to us was the old standard type but it was comfortable nevertheless. I would have wanted to see the newly renovated rooms.. maybe next time.

8 Marc L.
Philippines
January 07, 2016
Comfort and style
Location, cleanliness and comfort
This is a great hotel to stay in because of its location and accessibility. Its near the subway station and several bus stops. It will be easy to get around the city.