arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Very good 7.9
Based on 890 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

5 Jeong H.
South Korea
August 15, 2015
Dusty main entrance and lobby
Location
Due to renovation at main entrance and lobby, I had to check in inside dusty and nosy environment. I hope hotel inform their renovation schedule with fair discount offer.

7.3 CHAN M.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2015
Pretty good
Close to mtr, restaurants nearby, shoppinh malls nearby
Good location, full of restaurants and mall nearby. Good view from the room. The only thing need to improve is the room condition. Suggest to change the carpet.

7.7 Gilbert S.
Philippines
August 09, 2015
wlk ins given disc, early booking like us were not
Location
Just felt that beds are too small, the previous rooms we occupied were full sized beds

9 Ana L.
Philippines
August 05, 2015
Best hotel in the City.
Location, Hotel cleanliness, staff performance
My stay here is very good. My bed sheets were changed everyday.They come to my room twice a day to check if I needed any fresh towels and they turn my bed for me every night They gave me extra bottles of water everyday when I requested for it on the first day. It's so conveniently located to the shopping malls, restaurants and the subway.

9.7 Vicky T.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
great.
staff service quality, rooms with a view of the Victoria Park and the location - - vis a vis the great price point./
excellent.

7.7 IRWIN T.
Indonesia
August 02, 2015
convenience stay
location is very nice as surrounded by many stores in center causewaybay area. close to MTR
Very good as easy to fet food, transport and shopping area

9.7 Liza R.
Indonesia
July 31, 2015
the quality of hotel is classy,and fantastic.
clean,convenient,good rate.
very satisfied , fully recommended.

9 David T.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
Nice hotel, keep it up
Location - tv used for in room - view
Excellent

8.7 Cindy C.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Pleasurable stay
Breakfast was very good, location and room size

9 Rennie Y.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Excellent location
Location, room size, friendly staff
Room size is bigger than standard room size in HK. Location is perfect because close to MTR and shopping centre.