arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.7 Lingle S.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
corner location, small but clean
clean, quiet and near MTR
Unfriendly staff. Location is at a corner of the street so is a short walk to the MTR. Rooms and toilet is small but clean and neat. Quiet and peaceful though nearby the small buses stop.

5 Akatorn W.
Thailand
March 25, 2014
Center of the city where shopping centers are
Good location
Just ok meet minimum expectation. But the space is very small. I would rather save money and try budget or guest house next time.

6.3 Mavis W.
Singapore
March 22, 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small
Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient

8 Chanarach L.
Thailand
March 21, 2014
near MTR
near MTR
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.

6 LIEW J.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.
no
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.

8 Long N.
Vietnam
March 18, 2014
Good enough for a short stay
clean, reasonable price and comfortable
Good enough for a short stay. If you look for a place to use only for a sleep at night, then this is a place

5 Lum C.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location
Good Food nice shopping and good location
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

5 Lum C.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping
Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

5 Rene H.
Singapore
March 08, 2014
Very small budget hotel
Near Langham Mongkok, Internet connection is great.
Room not sound proof and very small. Location a bit deserted by night time. All shops around are closed and quite dangerous for a solo traveler especially ladies. Few sleazy massage place around that area.

6 Benny K.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Reasonable room size/Bad Linen/Run down Mattress
Reasonable room size/Bad Linen/Run down Mattress - Worst of all Service without a SMILE !
Reasonable room size/Very Bad Linens/Very Old and Run down Mattress - Worst of all Service without a SMILE !