arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

5 Lai H.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
The room is small but clean
Clean, comfortable bed and fast internet.
The room is clean but small, quite a distance away to be reaching happening area. Not suitable for old couples.

5 Lai H.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
Room is small but clean.
Clean, nice bed and good airconditioning
It was a small room but clean, but quite a distance away to be reaching the happening area. Not suitable for old couples.

7 Ronielson B.
Philippines
August 18, 2013
Relaxing
Good location, Cheap, CLean
Our stay with pop hotel was great, The location was fine. It was near mongkok mtr. The receptionist could speak english well. I'd say i might come back to this hotel if im in a bit of a hurry.

10 Kwai C.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2013
expensive, good sight
comfortable, clean and highly accessible to MTR

6 Kwai C.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2013
highly accessible to MTR station
environment, service and clean

6.3 Michelle O.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Near MTR, clean & cosy.
Clean, cosy and quiet
Overall, although the room is small which is well known in HK, the hotel is clean and cosy. Not easy to find on the first day but after that we managed to find our way to the MTR within 5 mins. Some of the staffs arent friendly. They dun bother to help you with your luggage nor help you call for cab nor open the door for you. But still one of the lady over there is quite kind. For the price, the hotel is still good.

8 Lee F.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
nice
nice, friendly staff, clean

6.3 FU S.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2013
Not much specail
close to shopping mall, clean room and convenient for travel

5 siew S.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
poor experience
big bathroom , fast check in check out, tidy
my first impression towards this hotel is the stuff not friendly. The location of this hotel is not near to central and take you some time to gi back hotel. lastly, the bath room is quite big but the problem is water heater hard to adjust and didn't play its role. I would suggest you to choose other hotels nearer to mtr and located centrally.

6.3 Lum C.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Clean but small room and centrally located
Clean room, near local food and shopping area.
Superb location in Mongkok, 5 min walk to Langham Place and thus the MTR. Alot of eateries and whatsoever around the hotel. But the neighbourhood is a tad shady at night but no worries because everywhere in Mongkok is always flooded with people. Room size is decent, can put 2 fairly large luggage with no problem. TV was small but great reception. Wifi works okay but don't get the corner rooms , they have real bad reception. Can only use the wifi at the door sadly. Otherwise speed wise was decent.