Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Lee F.
Malaysia
January 18, 2013
Great location but small rooms
central location in mong kok yet not very crowded. the room comes with wi-fi access.
in general, it is a good stay in this hotel as it is centrally located in mong kok with less than 10 mins walk to langham place, ladies market and etc. although it is quite centrally located but it is not very crowded. the room a bit small but i think it is very common in hong kong. the only disadvantage is the room is not really sound-proof. you might hear alarm sound early in the morning coming from the room next to you.

Xiu P.
Singapore
January 18, 2013
Small but clean rooms
location
10-15 mins to the mtr station.. clean rooms... near to langham place...

kylie S.
Malaysia
January 18, 2013
Good service and big room
more tv channels, toilet and room is big
i like this hotel more than the previous one that i stay as they got more tv channels and the room size is much bigger than that. i will prefer to pay a little more and stay at this hotel as the table, cupboard, toilet are big enough for 2. and there is a small refrigerator too.

nancy O.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Clean hotel but small rooms
bathroom big
Very cramp, no space to move, have to step on beds to other side. Bathroom is surprisingly big compare to the room. Location quite a distance to walk to mtr, about 20 minutes.Staff are helpful.

lanlan W.
China
January 16, 2013
Small room
Hotel view
It's a fashion hotel And its very new and clean hotel.im very happy when I was staying at this hotel

Wei P.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel
Price
Great Hotel. Location is good and nice. Price was one of the cheaper few among the many.. Hotel isn't very new or clean but acceptable

Piyanan S.
Thailand
January 14, 2013
Convenient but Awful room
hotel location is convenient
Decent budget hotel but just average. Rooms are tiny but location is good close to the markets. Rooms are clean . i would nt suggest this hotel if you are looking for anything more than a stop over or somewhere to sleep and shower.

Piyanan S.
Thailand
January 14, 2013
A little place in a big city
great location
Tiny rooms, no space to lay one suitcase in a two person room, paper thin walls. Staff at the desk were unwelcoming, uncaring and unwilling to help. Bathroom had a bad smell when we first entered the room.

FONG T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Great location
Great location, big room
this is the most comfortable hotel i stay at this hotel, with big space & comfortable design. just a bit dissapointed with the bed due to too soft. overall is still acceptable.

FONG T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Great location
Great hotel & value
this is the most comfortable hotel i stay at this hotel, with big space & comfortable design. just a bit dissapointed with the bed due to too soft. overall is still acceptable.