arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2252 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

TRAKAN T.
Thailand
March 02, 2016
Good
Best Location have 7-11 Near by 2 Blocks always from Hotel

HUI S.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Good location hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff attitude Is good and helpful. The washroom is just big enough.
Location is good- within walking distance to Mingkok MTR.

Hyung Y.
South Korea
February 28, 2016
Good location but very crowd area
This hotel is quite affordable and reliable hotel in Hong Kong. However, location is quite distance from MTR Mongkok and bus stops. I stayed 4 nights but I was struggled with next guests because they are terrible and I heard all sounds from next door. Staffs are very gentle, helpful and kind. I met many excellent people in the hotel as well. I think this hotel is quite good for short haul stay in Hong Kong.

EMERSON O.
Canada
February 27, 2016
SOLO
FOR SOLO TRAVELLER

Karen H.
United States
February 23, 2016
Staff were very helpful and nice. The shower was w
The staff helped us get a taxi to the airport. Was knowledgable about the area and were we could find certain things. But the showers were just too cold for my taste.

Doris C.
United States
February 23, 2016
very clean hotel with great price!
Clean, non smoking hotel is a plus, location is convenient with the price I paid
I was surprise that pop hotel is better than I thought. With the price I paid Pop is totally worth it to stay again. Front desk are friendly, room is clean and without any stinky smell. I will definitely book again when i come to HK! The suite is good enough for family with young child only suggestion is the sofa quality can be better. Overall I think is a good hotel with great price!

Shuk L.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2016
Nice
Nice

Hui F.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
Not suitable for female solo traveler
It's an awesome location for a group of friends or families as there are lots of eateries, restaurants and shopping mall nearby. It's walkable distance to the MTR. However if it's for female solo traveler, you might wanna consider other choice as this hotel is 2 streets away from the red light district.

Kar T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Convenient & Strategic Location
Close to major shopping area, Easily get food around and walking distance to nearest bus & subway station !

Daniel S.
Australia
February 01, 2016
Decent hotel in heart of Mong Kok
Hotel is right in the heart of Mong Kok and only a short distance from the main strip. There is a lot of prostitution very close to the hotel itself - with the nearby junction having workers on both sides. It wasn't an issue for my wife and I and the area still seemed very safe but it may be an issue for others. Hotel room was clean and quite spacious, the facilities were adequate for a 3 Star establishment and the staff were very helpful. Overall, it wasn't bad and I would recommend it to others