Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Koh J.
Singapore
October 03, 2012
Near MTR
Near many street food stall
Small decent hotel room. Don't expect to watch tv as there practically not much to choose. Near many street food stall which is pretty good, ladies street is only 5min away. Sadly it's. Way near to red light district which is surrounding the hotel.

Phang L.
Malaysia
October 03, 2012
small hotel
Clean Rooms and close proximity to shopping district.
Overall the room is clean and spacious for two. Easy access to shopping area and nearby restaurant.

preecha S.
Thailand
October 01, 2012
reasonable price but flat pillow
reasonable price better than guest hostel
Good decoration ,new, near Mong Kok MTR for 5 minutes walking but desolate at night.

Per H.
Malaysia
October 01, 2012
good and clean
spacious
this is one of the best in mongkok hotel stays. the room is clean and spacious. Lovely & good pressure warm&cold water splashed from shower. have a pleasant days in the hotel. Free daily Newspaper is additional highlights.

MING F.
Malaysia
September 29, 2012
good location and convenient for mrt
just a walking distance to the mong kok area like ladies market etc..
very reasonable price that i stay in the season when i go,the room is clean and comfortable,up to 3 star.but anyhow hong kong room is small,so compare to the others this hotel is much more bigger already,staff have basic respect but not much of smile.quit recommend couple to stay for this hotel,if family i think u need look for a bigger room.

Terry L.
Singapore
September 26, 2012
Nice interior
value for money hotel
was walking from mongkok station and wasn't easy finding the hotel. upon arrival, the service from hotel staff was average. wifi not really working in the room.

Ming K.
Singapore
September 25, 2012
Reception was blur
near to mong kok train station 5mins walk
Small room, but it was okay, aircon was cold. Not sound proof, can hear the kids from next door.

Mabel T.
Singapore
September 25, 2012
Great location and rooms
The rooms
The rooms are big and spacious, enough ample space for travelers. Prime location that is easy access to MTR station and shopping malls. Room service was mediocre, but still polite and friendly staffs serving.

CYNTHIA Y.
Philippines
September 22, 2012
small yet well maintained clean room
clean hotel and accessible location
at first i was disappointed that most taxi drivers are not familiar with the name and location of the hotel.. i was mistakenly brought to the wrong hotel. But overall this is a fine one small room hotel yet well, maintained clean no nasty smell, bed is soft and so as pillows though linens were not changed daily except for the towels. The neighborhood is really not appealing but safe to walk in the night, location is accessible to public transpo like buses and MTR Mongkok Station, near to Langham Place Hotel for shopping, cinema and food court. Staff are helpful and friendly too.

LESTER W.
Singapore
September 19, 2012
Good location (near MTR) but small room
Near to MTR
I love the location of this hotel, as it is within walking distance to the Kowloon MTR which can bring me to many places in Hong Kong easily. The room is clean and tidy too. I have a great time staying in this hotel and I will strongly recommend this hotel to other traveller who are on budget.