arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Mei S.
Australia
September 12, 2012
Good size for young family with children (suite)
Separate lounge which can be opened up to one big room, lots of shelf space if you need to store baby food and drinks
Considered the size of the suite it is money for value. Good for family with young children as the lounge can be closed off and the kids can stay in the room at night ( note no cot provided, must bring your own travel cot) and the parents can sleep on the sofa bed in the lounge room and stayed up, watching TV or serving the internet without interupting the kids. The sofa bed is not very big but can accomodate 2 small to medium size adults ( Asian size). The staff at the front counter are ok depending who you speak to, I was impressed with one of the staff ( young male with glasses) who is very friendly and helpful and offered help to carry luggage for me as I was travelled with an infant alone.

Bickford Y.
Philippines
September 09, 2012
Afford price and clean room
affordable price
it is in Mongkok area and it is near Ladies market.

Bickford Y.
Philippines
September 09, 2012
Affordable price
near Ladies Market
it is in Mongkok area and many shopping near Ladies Market

Lin W.
Singapore
September 04, 2012
Great location indeed!
Very clean rooms!
Very ideal location with friendly staffs. Will recommend this hotel to friends.

Lin W.
Singapore
September 04, 2012
Small rooms with great comfort!
Cleanliness of rooms
Proximity of the hotel for shopping and dining area is excellent!

som L.
Malaysia
September 04, 2012
small room
clean room
even though the room are small but that mainly because of hong kong land are expensive. it would help better to download the hotel map as certain taxis driver doesn't even know the locations of this hotel.

Ying D.
China
September 03, 2012
位置优越,空间很小,一切都很好
一切都非常的好,网速快,有冰箱,虽然房间很小,但是非常的舒适,床也很舒适
very good services, everything is just fine even the hotel is very small, but i feel quiet comfortable when i stayed there. however, the address of the hotel is not really easy to find it, i spent quiet a long time to find it, by the way, the check out time is 12pm, and can not extend, if it can be extened to 2pm it will be perfect

Hon L.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
A comfortable hotel in Hong Kong on a budget
It is in Mongkok, so can do a lot of shopping and eating.
room has a bathroom with enclosed shower so the whole bathroom doesn't get wet after shower. room is quite small so for guest with large or many luggages, this is not a good choice. the mrt is within walking distance and getting a taxi is not difficult. need to do a bit of searching to find a big restaurant for a proper meal.

Yee S.
Singapore
August 28, 2012
Basic Hotel @ good location with clean rooms
Clean & Practical
I am happy with the price, service, cleanliness and location. It has all the basic amentities required. There is also a laundromat right next to the hotel that charges reasonable prices eg. up to 7 lbs - HK$28.00. A very convenient feature to have when you are on trips more than 4 days. There are also many cafes around the area that serves reasonably priced and delicious food. My only grouse is the other occupants - the mainland Chinese and Indians are very loud. And more so when it is late at night or early in the morning.

Yee S.
Singapore
August 28, 2012
Same as my other review.
This hotel is value for money, convenient, clean and near many restaurants and cafes.