arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2252 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Naroot W.
Thailand
June 26, 2012
Nice budget hotel
Clean and have all the required equipments
The room is small or I would say "tiny" but don't let that lure you! The bed is comfy and the bath room has enough space. So overall I was happy staying there for my trip.

yin L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
lovely
best
Worth every penny. Very clean, chic and modern--- I would even rate this as a 4 star boutique hotel. We stayed 2 nights and we were given fresh towels and new set of toiletries daily. Very convenient since its 2 blocks away from Langham Place and Nathan Road. We loved the toilet/bathroom coz of its modern design. Be wary of the hot/cold adjustment of the shower though. Staff are helpful. OK WiFi. Would highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate staying here when we go back.

yin L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
lovely
best
Wifi was fast. hotel is located very convenient for food and shopping. Staff is friendly and try their very best to accommodate. but with one minor hiccup upon checking in the toiler reeking of urine smell but that is not a major issue. some may not like the area as it is deemed to be red light area. But they generally leave you alone and I dun find this a problem walking back to hotel after late supper

yin L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2012
lovely
best
Wifi was fast. hotel is located very convenient for food and shopping. Staff is friendly and try their very best to accommodate. but with one minor hiccup upon checking in the toiler reeking of urine smell but that is not a major issue. some may not like the area as it is deemed to be red light area. But they generally leave you alone and I dun find this a problem walking back to hotel after late supper

yin L.
Malaysia
June 25, 2012
good service
best
If you're really tight down by your budget, you can consider this hotel. Location - Like the others had mentioned, hotel is located at red light district. Pretty safe for girls i would say (consider that you don't wear skimpy like them), as for guys, may not. Cos on my approached back to the hotel, saw a pimp tried to introduce girls to this man. But then again, they do not bug you even if you don't want. It's near to MTR and Ladies market. If you know where to shop, this hotel may be a great help. However, it's a little inconvenience to go to the airport with many bags. You may consider taking cab from them at a flat rate of 280HK dollars. Rooms - Not sound proof. You can hear others switching on and off the light. In the middle of my sleep. Actually heard moaning from the room beside us at about 2am. That's how bad the sound proof is! Everything you need, they have it there. So far so good. The bed is abit hard and the pillows were too soft for me to have a good night sleep. If you have enough money to stretch, try somewhere else.

Leslie L.
June 24, 2012
"Perfect room for a family to stay"
Reasonable room rates, big rooms
The location is a block away from the main street of shopping goods. Only hardwares are along the street. But the hotel is perfect in size and price. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. Newly renovated and clean.

Foong F.
Singapore
June 24, 2012
Location was ok, room is small
Near shopping area
The hotel is located about 2 blocks away from Langham Place. Near to the shopping areas. Room is small, like any other hotels in HK. Room is clean. Doors are very heavy and when it close, it produce very loud noise and the walls are very thin. So when people check in late, it becomes very noisy and difficult to get to sleep. Other than that, I am satisfied with my stay there.

Maguid M.
Philippines
June 23, 2012
It's a smart and clean hotel but small rooms.
Design of its rooms
The hotel is smart, good, clean but the only problem is, it has small rooms. It is strategically located in Mongkok very near to shopping and the night markets and the MTR and Bus stations which offers convenient to travelers who are on holiday.

Chiou L.
Malaysia
June 21, 2012
Hotel clean but small room
Have WIFI
Pop Hotel located is near to Mongkok MTR station. Room is cleam but is small not suitable for 3 person (have add extra 1 bed, the place become small) & not enough place to put your luggage. Inside hotel room can easy to access WIFI and convenient. Staff of the hotel is friendly and also can speak in english.

Lim C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2012
Strategically located with clean room
Good location near shopping area
The room is small as generally expected for its price in Hong Kong but its clean. It's located strategically near the Langham Place shopping mall and other food and shopping places are within 2km walking distance reach.