arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2252 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2252 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Jacqueline L.
Singapore
May 12, 2012
great location but small rooms
Location
hotel though small was comfortable and easily accessible to mtr.

Kjohn S.
Thailand
May 07, 2012
Clean, safe hotel in a convenient location
Clean, free wifi
we've stayed here before when it first opened. at the time, it was very small, but brand new and clean. safe to say, it is still quite well kept. my only complaints are that the refrigerator turns off when the key card is removed (so much for a cold beverage when you come back!) and the wifi may not extend to the full area of your hotel room. overall, it is really close to the mtr and lots of convenient stores and restaurants (even late at night).

Kjohn S.
Thailand
May 07, 2012
Hotel in a great location and quality service
Convenient location, very affordable for Hong Kong
Stayed at a room down the hall... by the elevator it gets a bit noisy. Also, the deluxe twin is a bit bigger than the regular rooms which helps if you don't mind spending a little bit more. Maid service comes promptly everyday, free wifi, no problems!

Kee L.
Malaysia
May 06, 2012
Spacious Room and Great location
i stayed in suite which can accomodate 3 persons. surprisingly, the room was spacious and well maintained. bathroom was big too. location was superb, close to mrt mongkok and shopping district. hotel was close to ladies market and able to find nice and great foods around. will definitely stay in the same hotel in future.

pongchai S.
Thailand
May 05, 2012
Good Location, but bad service
Good location, near Mongkok
Good location for shopping. However, staff have bad services

Chanida K.
Thailand
May 04, 2012
Great Location
Great Location
Great Location,comfort but a little bit small room..staff is helpful.. the hotel is not far from main transportation.

SUPAT S.
Thailand
May 03, 2012
Good location
Nearby MRT and shopping area
Its very good for tourist, its very near to the shopping area and the MRT. I think it's ok for the price.

JAE K.
South Korea
May 02, 2012
OK but quite expensive against quality
free wifi
I made an instant reservation 3 days before my check-on, so the price was very expensive. Much higher than Lamham Place hotel. The hotel is very small but in good condition because of renovation. Nevertheless, I won't stay in this hotel again next time.

Donald G.
Australia
May 01, 2012
Room was well presented and clean
Reasonable location for Night markets
The room had reasonable space by Hong Kong standards. Staff were polite when spoken to however failed to offer any help in trying to book transport to the airport for departure. They suggested that l carry 3 pieces of luggage 2 blocks to catch a cab ....at twice the price. I walked around the corner to a 5 star hotel explained my situation and they booked me onto a shuttle to the airport ..no problem. Shame my hotel couldn't have done this. This was a short notice trip for me but you could definitely get better value booking ahead at another hotel.

LEE T.
Singapore
April 29, 2012
Great location and value for money
Close to everything and rooms are small but clean
Good and beyond expectation. However, the hot water shower sometime is too hot sometime is too cold. Will stay again