arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2238 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2238 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.3 Leong C.
Singapore
April 18, 2012
Great Location
Very Good location and the facilities are very new
hotel with very good location and new facilities. it is recommended for a short stay and there is no need to any amenities. the hotel is newly renovated and the size of the room is very reasonble. within a very short walking distance to all the food area and shopping area. area good access to kowloon mtr station.

7 JEMMY H.
Indonesia
April 17, 2012
lovely hotels
nice new hotels
the personals attitude is very good. Keep up the good work.

6 Siew C.
Malaysia
April 16, 2012
Clean but samll Hotel
Clean
The Hotel is clean, new, hotel environment is ok but the room is too small Location of the hotel is a bit far from MTR station (10 mins walking distance)

6.3 Siew C.
Malaysia
April 16, 2012
Clean but Small Hotel
Clean
The Hotel is clean, new, hotel environment is ok but the room is too small Location of the hotel is not that near to MTR station (10 mins walking distance) If you are planning to have 3 person staying in the double room with additional bed added, it's really too small for that

5 Eng K.
Malaysia
April 15, 2012
Room is very tiny and noisy
location
Room is very tiny and very noise from outside during daytime and very noisy within the hotel during night time particularly when someone continues their party after midnight. The wall is as tin as paper and can hear all the noise from next door and upstairs.

7.7 ZHANG K.
China
April 12, 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice location
the hotel is really nice with good staff and nice features. we enjoy the stay so much. and its closed to tst and mk, where we can also explore the hk city centre. the staff there are really helpful and they have got many facilities. the hotel is cheap, i think it will be a good stay for the traveler.

6.7 Khairina H.
Singapore
April 07, 2012
Great location but unfriendly staff
location, bathroom, wifi
Less than 5 minutes walk to main shopping area. The room size is appropriate for a HK hotel. However because we needed an extra bed, we barely had any room to move. The bathroom was spacious, clean and had all the necessities. Loved the fast wifi too! The cleaning staff did a great job cleaning the room each morning. The reception staff were really unfriendly and not helpful. We came with 2 huge luggages EACH and no one even offered to open the door for us. No greeting at all from any staff throughout the entire stay, they just kept eating their food as we entered the hotel and always avoided eye contact. Was really put off by the lack of professionalism, we were not expecting much but a smile at the very least will be appreciated. Might consider staying here again since location is great and clean but only after checking rates with another hotel nearby. and

7 Lim M.
Singapore
April 05, 2012
Nice Clean Hotel at Great Location
clean , new and with wifi
a very good location especially if you are into shopping area around mong kok . the mtr is less than 10 mins walk from the hotel. there is no breakfast or restaurant in the hotel but no problem in getting food around that area .... room was clean with wifi ~ good for the price we paid for . will definitely stay there again.

6.7 Wen K.
Singapore
April 05, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
the hotel is near to alot of good shopping and eatery places. but the hotel is just located next to the red light places. beside that, the hotel room is small size but suprizingly that the toilet is relatively huge as compare the bed room.

8.3 Nicky W.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2012
Great hotel
Clean and modern
only short walk from mtr, easy to find. clean and modern rooms. great little hotel.