arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2238 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2238 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.3 Ralph V.
Philippines
December 22, 2011
small but good
near shopping area
pretty nice hotel for a very affordable price. the room is small as expected but met the qualities for a comfortable travel

7.3 SI T.
Singapore
December 22, 2011
Nice Hotel in a Great Location
Centralised location away from most of the buzz
the hotel was very nice even though it had the characteristic small design of most hotel rooms in hong kong. the hotel was nicely located near many of the famous street night markets and we spent many days walking around the area.

8 Lai C.
Malaysia
December 20, 2011
Newly Furnished Hotel with Great Location
Reasonable Price
Pop Hotel is a newly furnished hotel with strategic location. It near to Langham Place and Ladies Market. Only 8 minutes walk to Mongkok MRT Station. Although the hotel is small but compact and with free wireless wifi. Will come back and stay again.

7.3 WONG S.
Malaysia
December 20, 2011
Small, New& Clean hotel
New & Clean
location, good. ladies market just few blocksfront (maybe 5-7 min). well, room small (can't expect much coz it's hkg!). overall good hotel.

7.7 Wai W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2011
Great location
this is the second time we staying in pop hotel as it is convenient and located nearby the famous langham place and lui yan street. a good place to see the real hong kong and lots good restaurant and shopping around. the room is small but enough for two person. it is clean and wifi service is provided. great deal.

8.3 weibo X.
China
December 19, 2011
Great rooms in ideal location
Clean, convenient and offers free wifi in the room
Had a great stay at pop hotel. The room was clean, spacious and seems newly renovated. More importantly, they offer free wifi in the room as compared to the others that only offer wifi in the lobby. The hotel is also conveniently located near shopping district.

7.7 Jenniffer Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2011
lokasi agak bagus
bilik dan tandas sangat bersih.
small rooms and toilets. But pretty good. Sometimes can hear the tv sound from next room.

5.3 janet H.
United States
December 17, 2011
Small hotel but clean
for price i pay it was worth it
when i got off the taxi i thought i was on the wrong street. pop hotel was just like any other building surounding it. i was a bit worry about the area and room. but once i went up to my room i felt at ease. for the price i paid the location and room size and cleaness was acceptable.

7.7 FOO M.
Malaysia
December 16, 2011
Location Good.
good room service , very clean. wifi available.
very convenient & suitable for shoppers. for first visit, hotel location is very hard to find, better request taxi to bring you there.

8.3 Chelsea W.
Indonesia
December 16, 2011
Small hotel
Free wifi
Its quiet far from mongkok mrt station coz u have to walk 15-20mins A small hotel too with only 27 rooms but its comfy Theres circle k and 7eleven across it.