Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Hiang T.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Hard beds and smoky room
Location and friendly staff
Room has cigarette smell yet they refused to change my room. Bed was hard as rock, felt like sleeping on the floor.

Tsang Y.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
Its okay
Service,room cleaning ,suitable
All are done and ok

Jiaxian L.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Good location and shopping area
Location, shopping streets are nearby, cosy room but a little small for couples with 2 big luggage bag.
We stayed in this hotel for the third time in Hong Kong. Room is affordable and getting more posh, location wise is fantastic for shopping, however it is in the RLD. Yet we will still choose this hotel for future stay because of its cost and location.

LIM P.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Value for money
1) Friendly and helpful staff 2) Clean and well maintained accommodation 3) Good location with easy access for shopping and meals.
We are very satisfied with our stay in Pop Hotel. The staff are readily and willingly to help us and provide us with the required information. Easy access to Ladies market, Fa Yuen market and Temple Street night market within 5 mins. walking distance. Easily took a train to Sheung Wan for dim sum tea at a traditional restaurant and dried seafood. Good cafes with good meals around Pop Hotel especially the roast goose meat with one minute walk. Shall return and stay in the same hotel next year.

Richard N.
Australia
November 19, 2015
its ok
location price clean
its ok

Goh S.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Bed not comfortable
Location , toilet clean, staff very nice
Only the bed not comfortable....

Wee T.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Good location & comfortable room
Good location, comfortable room & well greeting staff.

Kar S.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Staff Friendly and room too small
All i can give is Staff Friendly

Kar S.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Valuable Money for a Room
Staff Friendly and cleanness
The staff are friendly, quite response from staff to fix the 3rd bed as it's spoiled. But no technical operator standby at night as the light at bathroom are goes off.

Kar S.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Clean and nice and staff friendly
Clean, friendly and peace
Staff friendly, clean and peace but location to bus stop and MRT is not good, quite far and need take around 9-10min reach destination. Some more please improve the cleanness of the boiler as I saw quite dirty and hardly to make some tea.