Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Xanthe C.
Singapore
July 22, 2016
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.

rosario A.
Philippines
July 17, 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk

TAN S.
Singapore
July 14, 2016
Comfortable & Cosy Stay
Proximity to Langham Shopping & Mongkok Station. Lots of eatery nearby.. Reception staff V helpful & ready to assist you. Hong Kong hotel are small and expensive, but Pop hotel room size were adequate w moderate size bathroom. Room were clean and aircon ready upon check in.. Only down side, rooms wall & door were thin so outside noise can be heard.. Overall happy w my stay, will come back again.

Queenie L.
Australia
July 14, 2016
Overall great accomodation for travellers
Staff were very nice and helpful, especially Meko. Hotel room was decent for its price and only a short walk from the Mongkok metro.

Michael V.
Philippines
July 14, 2016
Short Trip Alone In HK
Hotel was strategically locted at the heart of Mongkok. Good Access to MTR and Bus to airport and within the city.

marco G.
Italy
July 04, 2016
room 101 it is not up to standard for this kind of hotel
I said it all

Guan Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Nice place for a real Mongkok experience
The place is in the heart of Mongkok. just dont go into the stores with pink sign boards. the room is small and cosy.

Tsz C.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2016
convenient
convenient

Tsz C.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2016
convenient
convenient

chi N.
Australia
June 15, 2016
value for money
good location