Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1899 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1899 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ernestine C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good place in HK
We had a great time because Prince Hotel is practically in the mall and shopping was made very easy. It is also very accessible to the usual tourist spots such as HK Disneylad, Ngong Ping, Avenue of the Stars and a lot more. Access to and from HKIA was very convenient as well. Forex in the hotel was the highest. Overall, very good and keep it up!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Voraluk S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Our experience at the hotel
The staff aren't very welcoming , for instance ,they rarely smile .. Moreover, there was one middle-aged male staff who stood at the lobby to make sure everything is alright. We were not very pleased by his attitude because he was just giving an unwelcoming face all the time and kept rushing us when we were just keeping things into our luggage at the chairs.. We knew he was doing his job but he should at least consider the guests' feelings as well. After all , service should be a very important factor for hotel .
Reviewed July 28, 2016

carlos H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
best
I like to thank Prince Hotel and their staffs for surprising me a birthday cheese cake during my birthday stay. They went to the extend of knowing its my birthday. appreciate it so much.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

SIEW Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Overall good stay
Overall it's very good and convenient location. Room for improvement on the sound proofing. I can hear my neighbour using the bathroom/toilet. A bit price to me.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Tagumpay K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Marco Polo Prince
We're at the Marco Polo Prince every month and we keep on coming back.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

ingrid D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best location!
Perfect!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

chee Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
No Frills
Hotel was selected for convenience to ferry terminal. There seems to be renovations going on during this stay so there was some noise in the day.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

EDGAR S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A 3-day relaxing vacation
Its so easy to shop and dine because the Prince hotel itself is part of or connected to the Ocean Terminal shopping center. The staff are all very accomodating. And one thing we were surprised is that they have a FREE use of a smart phone with free wifi and calls to local and international numbers.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Cathariya C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great
We had a great stay. Room was very clean and staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Leslie C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Feels like my 2nd home when in HKG
Staff is friendly and attentive. Room is clean and very spacious. Perfect location i harbour city, near the shopping places.
Reviewed July 05, 2016