Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1897 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

SIEW Y.
Malaysia
July 22, 2016
Overall good stay
Overall it's very good and convenient location. Room for improvement on the sound proofing. I can hear my neighbour using the bathroom/toilet. A bit price to me.

Tagumpay K.
Philippines
July 20, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Marco Polo Prince
We're at the Marco Polo Prince every month and we keep on coming back.

ingrid D.
Philippines
July 19, 2016
Best location!
Perfect!

chee Y.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
No Frills
Hotel was selected for convenience to ferry terminal. There seems to be renovations going on during this stay so there was some noise in the day.

EDGAR S.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
A 3-day relaxing vacation
Its so easy to shop and dine because the Prince hotel itself is part of or connected to the Ocean Terminal shopping center. The staff are all very accomodating. And one thing we were surprised is that they have a FREE use of a smart phone with free wifi and calls to local and international numbers.

Cathariya C.
Thailand
July 08, 2016
Great
We had a great stay. Room was very clean and staffs were very helpful and friendly.

Leslie C.
Philippines
July 05, 2016
Feels like my 2nd home when in HKG
Staff is friendly and attentive. Room is clean and very spacious. Perfect location i harbour city, near the shopping places.

Amit R.
United States
June 29, 2016
Cigarettes smell in no smoking floor and room
Non smoking room in a non smoking floor smell bad with strong cigarettes smell. Had to change room because of that.

Katherine G.
Philippines
June 24, 2016
Good as always
I did not stay in the hotel but my mom and brother got upgraded to a really big room which is awesome. Location is the best in terms of shopping and if you need to take the ferry to and from Tsim Sha Tsui

Oranuch K.
Thailand
June 21, 2016
Location
Very good location