arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5635 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5635 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

MARILOU S.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
great hotel
centrally located; comfort rooms; great breakfast
the prudential hotel is a great hotel. it is centrally located along shopping areas of jordan; mongkong and nathan road. the rooms are also big for a 3 persons. the duplex suite is a loft type of room. the stairs is so beautiful because it's not a wood type, its looks like a glass but i think its looks like a laminated plastic. is has a docker of i phone; idod etc. it has 2 television: one in the living rooms the other one in the bedroom. the comfort room complete of all you needs- mind you the shampoo,conditioner and shower gel are branded the "l occitane". the foods for breakfast are soo good and yummy. the hotel reservation officer are expert for the designated job, they are also accomodating. the household helper are very efficeint in bringing the things that we are asking for. the baggage conceirge too is effecint in bringing up and down are luggage. they are also the one looking for a taxi cab. overall i would love to come back in this hotel.

Poon R.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Good, enjoyable
Efficient & friendly staff
The staff is very efficient and friendly. The hotel is located near MTR station and near many of the streets with shopping and dining. Great place to stay :)

Chee F.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
unbearably cold. Very stroller unfriendly.
The aircon was very cold even when turned to warmest, the temperature was 19 degrees celsius. Told staff to fix it after first night and ask for extra blanket. They gave us the extra blanket. After second complaint, they moved us to another room on the third night. There are too many stairs and very stroller unfriendly.

Jason L.
Canada
June 16, 2014
Most convenient Hotel i've found in HK so far
Location, Location, Location
My stay at the Prudential Hotel went surprisingly well. From the Airport, you can take the A22 bus which stops almost directly to the hotel (A21 to the airport, across the street). Having a MTR station entrance beneath the hotel was useful as well (E exit)- however, around 22:30 the escalators for the shopping mall/hotel stop working - take D exit and you'll be across the street from the hotel entrance. Unfortunately, the Gym isn't 24 hours, so I didn't have time to check it out (closes at 22:30 or something like that) and the pool is closed around lunch time for 1.5 hours. Pool depth was 130 cm, which was perfect for our kid. Didn't have time to try the hotel food, but honestly, in Hong Kong, there's food everywhere. Highly recommended as this is at Jordan station, and going anywhere is just a few stops here and there from the MTR.

Loretta L.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Easy access to shopping & dining location.
Good Location. Near to MTR station. A lot of local restaurants around, can get food even at very late of the night.
It is a pleasant stay. We brought along our 3 years old daughter and found it was very convenience to take the MTR around. The room was not very big but clean & comfortable. The staff were friendly and able to help us found our way to the local restaurants. There are a lot of restaurants around, you can get food even in the middle of the night.

kunlawadee T.
Thailand
June 16, 2014
feel like home
location , price , care
absolutely convenient

AILEEN T.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Pleasant, but can be better
The rooms were clean.
I would have rated the hotel better if I had been given a room with a front view. I was given a room with a back view of residents' flats. Not good at all, no privacy.

david A.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
comfortable stay
easy excess to nathan road shoping and food eraea
comfortable and simple, rooms are alright for 2 people.

Candy T.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
Very convenient
1) Located just above Jordan MTR 2) Walking distance to Temple street 3) Big room
Enjoyable stay. Great location. Value for money. Spacious room.

Sholpan K.
Kazakhstan
June 15, 2014
City hotel
1. Great location 2. Sightseeing 3.Shopping
All is OK!