arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5546 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5546 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 Ng H.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport
Clean, comfort, good location
The hotel is centrally located and the rooms are clean. We had a wonderful stay

6.7 Baby O.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
The hotel is easily close to the MRT.
Good location, cleanliness, quiet.
Overall the stay is ok except that wifi is only available on the lobby floor.

8 ENG L.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Pleasant stay with courteous staff
Situated above the MTR
Enjoyable. Unfortunately needed to pay for wifi! :(

9.3 KEE F.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Pleasant, hassel free
close to MTR, street food and some good resturant.
Pleasant and enjoyable. The room is Clean and spacial and MTR is just at the lower floor. Very convenience to travel to anywhere. I ahve no problem taking the MTR from the Airport to the hotel.

9.3 Serene T.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Overall Good Experience
Location, Size of Room, Modern
Best thing is of course is its location which is right on top of Jordon MTR station. The hotel is close to lots of shopping and dining places. But the only down side is that there is only free Wi-fi at the lobby. It would be better to have free wi-fi in the whole hotel for as the lobby was not that big and not much space for many guest to sit. But overall will stay again.

9 Poh L.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Good Location
Good Locstion. Room was clean and the staff were helpful
Good Location, room comfort and clean. No free wifi in room.

8.7 Yeong L.
Taiwan
March 13, 2014
enjoyful
very good location, clean and staff friendly.
very easy to get to the hotel from airport, and near the public transportation system. I feel very comfortable stay.

8 Ka T.
Malaysia
March 11, 2014
Centrally located and best for value
Located above Jordan MTR station, opposite is the famous street foods area, and right in between TSIM SHA TSUI & MONG KOK shopping areas!
This is my second stay at this hotel, everything is great and service is superb fast and they have my record which fasten everything, definitely will visit this hotel again when I go to Hong Kong again.

6 Zhuyu L.
China
March 10, 2014
Nice Good shopping
location location location
I have been in this hotel twice. It locates in the center of Hong Kong, and it is close to the subway station. There are many restaurants around the hotel. And compared to other hotels in Hong Kong, the room is big/

8 kok G.
Singapore
March 10, 2014
Convenience Hotel
location, service and food