Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

CHUA B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Lifts to hotel rooms are small; long waiting time
Mtr is right at hotel doorstep; easily access to the shopping n dinning areas around; bed is big n comfortable
Average standard. Customer service can be improved further.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Sim S. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location!
Clean, comfortable, easy to get MRT!
Room aircondition can't control, it's too cool!
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Ng H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport
Clean, comfort, good location
The hotel is centrally located and is near the shopping area. Access to food and shopping is easy and make our stay a wonderful one
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Moi K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
lousy and unconfortable
location, convenience and close to eateries
1. Very mean on shampoo conditioner and shower gel. Supplied only 1 item each for 2 persons, and at times no cotton buds, soap bar and tissues too. Got to complain to get them. 2. Rooms not vacummed, rubbish and past copies of newspapers not disposed. 3. Odd-shaped couch most uncomfortable. Cushion always slide out of the support frame and cause accidents by falling. 4. Inattentive and forgetful housekeeping staff.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Kenneth K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great experience for my first stay
clean , good receptions , good location
Arrived in morning , the staff is so helpful that he arrange me for an early check in . Thanks so much , because we feel tired after an overnight flight arrival. Great jobs !!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

He W. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
I like it very much and will book again
good location, nice staff, big room
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Zune T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great location
Shopping, Dinning & Good Hotel
It great to stay in this hotel. Will stay again.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Melissa L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Lovely hotel conveniently located above the MTR
convenient location right above Jordan MTR, cleanliness, spacious rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little too hard for our taste. Still, we had a comfortable stay and were quite unwilling to leave on our last day.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Yeny T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Near to shopping malls, eateries and MTR.
Good location, friendly staff, convenient to everywhere on MTR.
Good for the price of a Hotel so near to shops and restaurants, etc.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Carol T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
convenient and highly accessible
location, friendly staff and comfortable room
Overall experience was great except there was no wifi and ground level accessibility for baby stroller.
Reviewed May 04, 2014