Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

He W.
China
May 07, 2014
I like it very much and will book again
good location, nice staff, big room

Zune T.
Singapore
May 06, 2014
Great location
Shopping, Dinning & Good Hotel
It great to stay in this hotel. Will stay again.

Melissa L.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
Lovely hotel conveniently located above the MTR
convenient location right above Jordan MTR, cleanliness, spacious rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little too hard for our taste. Still, we had a comfortable stay and were quite unwilling to leave on our last day.

Yeny T.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
Near to shopping malls, eateries and MTR.
Good location, friendly staff, convenient to everywhere on MTR.
Good for the price of a Hotel so near to shops and restaurants, etc.

Carol T.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
convenient and highly accessible
location, friendly staff and comfortable room
Overall experience was great except there was no wifi and ground level accessibility for baby stroller.

Yu C.
China
May 03, 2014
Great location
Great location, convenient public transportation near by, spacious room
Great location, convenient public transportation near by, spacious room. However, lack of smile on the faces of reception staffs.

Federica B.
Italy
May 03, 2014
Nice and easy
Very well located
Centrallly located, good food, the only not very positive thing is the wifi is just in the hall, or you pay Absolutely go for it!

Vinay R.
India
May 02, 2014
Decent ,not 100 % satisfied
just the location
Hotel was not too bad as location was good. But the staff there is horrible. Rude and cannot understand proper english. They even changed my room without my permission, how can they move my personal belongings without my permission ? did not feel very safe there. bad experience. will not recommend.

Sandy C.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2014
Not bad
Clean , good location , within budget
Very fine

Chin W.
Malaysia
May 01, 2014
Recommended to have free high speed wifi in room
1. Central located 2. Close to MTR station 3. Good customer services
It's a great hotel I ever stay in hong kong so far after few trips there. Nice and bigger room, central located, <2 mins walk to MTR, easy to get foods