arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5645 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

c W.
United States
April 21, 2014
concierge needs improvement
conveniece for meeting with friend, shopping and transportation
Concierge needs alertness when guess checking in the front door. luggage handling should be retrieved sooner. other than that everything is cool.

LIOE W.
Indonesia
April 19, 2014
good stay
clean,near mrt , near shopping
nice hotel

lawrence L.
Philippines
April 19, 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel
Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool

Somporn K.
Thailand
April 19, 2014
Convenient hotel
Convenience, location, value for money
Our 5 night stay was great. Staff were very helpful, either front desk or house keepers. the room was adequate and fairly clean.

Chung Y.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!
location
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.

Supadej S.
Thailand
April 17, 2014
Centrally located
Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway

Duangkamol L.
Thailand
April 17, 2014
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Huiyan C.
Singapore
April 16, 2014
A hotel that I will always return to
Clean, on top of MTR, easy access to airport express shuttle bus
Stay was pleasant.

Jason Y.
Australia
April 15, 2014
comfotable , clean and good value
great location, to MTR, shopping, local eateries
Hotel is a bit old, bath towels had holes in them... may be a 3 star .. overall.. it's a clean, comfortable hotel .bring my own towels nest trip... will I come back.. yes..

Jittinant C.
Thailand
April 15, 2014
Easy access to MTR although room is too old
Good location, affordable price convenient to public transportation
Overall room is cleaned with comfortable sofa, although decoration is too old. Bed is only 3 ft, not even normal 3.5 single bed size. Location of hotel is superb, just walk out of Jordan station and there you are. Also located in the heart of Nathan rd., famous shopping area. Transportation from airport is convenient.