arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5645 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Kenz J.
Philippines
January 18, 2014
Centrally located near shopping and food area
Location, shopping, food
Good hotel but everything have additional cost. Expensive wifi access that u cant access right away. Use if business center have an additional cost.

Eugene Y.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
fun and memorable
breakfast, friendly staff and helpful concierge
Not much of serious issue. Overall it's clean, fun, memorable and worthwhile stay in Hong Kong at the Prudential Hotel.

Si G.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
Good
Location, location, location
Good stay at a good location. With very good shampoo and shower.

eugene Y.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
good, central located and convenient
The location is great, Room is comfortable and great breakfast
The hotel is good, I got the executive room with great price come with 2 breakfasts. Worth for money with the rate at Hong Kong. Hong Kong hotel' rate overall is very expensive. This hotel offer the great rate with it standard and services. Check in/out take a little bit long time. Breakfast is good. The hotel basement is connected to the MRT station, so it is very convenient. Besides, the hotel also at the great location to access to all the facilities like restaurant, shopping. The only disadvantage is no free WIFI. But, the executive room I stayed offered free WIFI. BUT, only 1 device at any 1 time. We are not able to surf net at the same with ipad, tablet and phone. And the network was not stable at that time, surprisingly the network is bad at the executive floor.

Chang Y.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
Shop & Relex
Easy access , clean and nice staff
The stay was pretty good and is very convenience either walk or transport.

Soh M.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
Clean and Comfortable
Attentive staff, comfortable rooms and central location
I like the hotel for its close proximity to several eating places and shopping malls. A major plus is its location right on top of Jordan MTR station. The MTR network in HK is extensive and allows travel to many good spots for shopping and sight-seeing. Hotel staff was attentive and patient, though not much English was spoken(mainly Mandarin speaking). Can't comment on hotel food as we eat out every day. Housekeeping staff was also prompt and efficient. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that free wifi was available at the hotel, as i have previously thought that wifi was payable (through reading previous reviews). Overall, I would rate hotel stay as excellent, and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Hong Kong.

Weiling L.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Not impressive, but comfortable overall
Decent shower, quiet, has a mall

victor H.
Philippines
January 14, 2014
great
location, large rooms, airport shuttle
relaxing after a long day, comfortable beds, large room, large bathroom

Lay P.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Pleasant
Location, shopping, service

Kar L.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Affordable hotel for a stopover
Location, location, location, directly above Jordan MTR
One night stay at the beginning of 2014. Room was not remarkable and furniture and fittings were starting to show their age. Bedroom and washroom was cramped and typical of HK/Kowloon hotels in this price range. We chose this hotel for its convenient location as it is directly above Jordan MTR and within a stone's throw of decent eateries and shopping at Tsim Sha Tsui.