Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5679 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

SEH A.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Highly recommended for a comfy stay
Location, comfy bed & l'occitane toiletries
The stay was awesome as the room is quite spacious and the bed and pillows are extremely comfy. The housekeeping did a wonderful job in ensuring the room is impeccably clean. It is located just above Jordan mtr exit E. Not to mention, it is located in between Mong Kok and tsim sha tsui; it is walkable to these two places about 15-20mins walk. Reasonably priced hotel that have a lot to offers :)

Ardyana F.
Indonesia
February 13, 2014
Best location, large room
Location, Large room, Clean room
This is my second time stay at this hotel. Always the best choice in terms of location (right on top of MRT station, with great value.

Jenny T.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
Inside Shopping Centre
Near to shops, City Centre & Quiet Surrounding
Located at the back land from the main road. Hotel lift is a bit complicated if stay at higher floor. Room is reasonable size, quiet & comfortable. TV not user friend to operate. Wifi in the room not working well.

NYUK C.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Clean & comfortable room but quite small
Fast check-in and check-out ,easy access to several shopping areas and eating places
The Prudential Hotel is centrally located, within walking distance to reach the famous night market, that is Temple Street where we can get the cheap things like souvenirs for example key chain. Along the streets, we can also get the Chinese herbal and dried seafood like abalone and scallop. Within walking distance, we can also find a lot of street food and restaurant. However, there is no free wifi in this hotel. Compare to the hotel in Macau, this hotel is considered expensive because the room is smaller.

Kok Y.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Good staff and comfortable rooms
Luxury, comfortable and great location hotel.
Good and pleasant.Great location hotel with all great shopping and business district

Andini S.
Indonesia
February 06, 2014
comfy, quite small room, a little bit old building
location, location, location
was good, unfortunately they don't provide free wifi in the room and the paid one was too expensive

Eddie C.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
In general the hotel is clean and well located.
Nice staff, the rooms are comfortable, clean and the hotel is well located.
The hotel is well located. It is just a minutes walk to the entrance of the Jordan MTR and you are connected to the rest of many interesting places in HongKong / Kowloon; and within walking distance there are many good food/dinning places. Ferry terminal to Maccau is just a 20 minutes walk if you know the way. The rooms we stayed in are clean and comfortable. I suppose the size is reasonable in HongKong standard. Please don't expect good view as it is in the middle of the city and the hotel is surrounded by the other buildings. I believe it is common in HongKong. The only short coming of this hotel is there are no service lift from the hotel entrance to the check in/out counter and the lobby,if you are unable or do not feel comfortable using escalator then this hotel don't suit you. The staff we communicated with are friendly and helpful. In general, we have a comfortable stay in this hotel.

cheng F.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2014
very goog location
clean good location
This is very good location hotel which is just stay upon the MTR station and with many restaurants around the hotel and you have no worry about the dinning place and it is very easy to get to the Tsimshatsui and the cost of the hotel is quite ok.

Sally L.
Singapore
February 03, 2014
Enjoyed the upgraded room stay
good location, shopping, food
It's been years since I last stayed in this hotel, what a refreshing change that it have undergone!! For business travelers it's a good relaxing place to rest and enjoy the buzz of Hong Kong lifestyle.

Yong Y.
Singapore
February 02, 2014
Convenient & easy access
Above Jordan MTR, food paradise area & shopping heaven.
Was good, room comfortable with big super King bed. But have to pay for Wifi.