Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5676 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5676 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

NGIAK T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Super good location
Just above Jordan MTR
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Chin S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Located just above Jordan MTR. Convenient. Staff was also friendly and helpful. We requested for non smoking and connecting rooms in our booking. Upon late check in on the actual day. The hotel was almost full. We were given connecting rooms but was on a smoking level. We tried checking into the room but due to sinus and allergy issue my friend was not able to stay in a smoking room. Was appreciative that despite the hotel capacity, Hotel still manage to make arrangements for us to level 15 non smoking but not connecting rooms.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Ka P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
clean and tidy
A good location.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

tanuwijaya A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
very satisfied
Location is the most excellent. Clealiness is very good. little minus because there is no lift to the receiptionist. But all is nice n comfort.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

NG K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location
The hotel is just right above Jordan Station Exit K. Its was easy to get back to our rooms with all the shopping bags.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Chen-Yang C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
No Frills, convenient and comfortable
Located just above the Jordan MTR exit. Considered a reasonably large room for an affordable price. Helpful staff- they gave us a room at the opposite end of where ongoing renovations were taking place to avoid the noise. Would stay again if I revisited HK.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Yin C. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice location but unfriendly staff
Nice location. Room spacious and clean.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

TAN T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Check in time - 3.30pm
Due to their high occupancy, we had to wait till 3.30pm to check in and late check up at 1pm and not 3 pm. Smart phone not useful as cannot bring out of hotel. Use own hp with free wifi. Only main attraction is the location.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Jason L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value of money
Everything good..just concierge department have staff unhelpful.. I asking direction for airport bus stop..but seem like don want to tell..
Reviewed May 27, 2016

ERIC T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Best in services and location
Good location. And the room is clean and big.
Reviewed May 27, 2016