arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5645 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wing T.
Macau
December 11, 2013
location, bed comfortable and easy transportation
location, bed comfortable and easy transportation
Very good location, just ontop of MTR station and TST is also within a walking distance. However, there is no free wifi in room and even in hotel common area. you have to pay for it. it's absolutely a drawback of the hotel and make customers very inconvenient, as nowadays free wifi is SO common and is just a basic service in hotels of all over the world.

licille K.
Philippines
December 11, 2013
Okay
Location
Good stay.. Staff were very fast and efficient especially the front office desk .. Only the concierge people made a mistake in giving us directions on how to get to the bus for the peak tram.. I like the Japanese resto at the mall which the hotel is located on.. You don't have to eat hotel food since many restaurants are present right across the hotel

Rhett S.
Philippines
December 09, 2013
Great Hotel for Going Places!
Location, Cleanliness and Quality of Room
Our stay was great! Booked the Deluxe Room, made specific requests, all of them were met. I think we actually got an upgrade, since I read that Deluxe Rooms at this particular hotel extends from the 10th (Smoking Floor) up to the 14th Floor (Rest are Non-Smoking) We were given a lovely loft-style room on the 16th Floor (Pool and highest floor is on the 17th)High ceiling, so you actually had to climb a winding stairs to the bed. One big flat screen TV on the lower level, complete with a couch and desk. A smaller flat screen TV upstairs. High-Speed Internet was complimentary. Only 2 thing in my opinion that needed improvement: 1. Toilet Flush was weak,with no Bidet. 2. Pillows were wide, but slightly too hard for my preference. The staff were friendly and accommodating, hardly any language barriers. Entrance E of the Jordan MTR Station is just BELOW the hotel itself! All you had to do is take the escalators down and voila, you can take the MTR to almost any destination in Hong Kong!(including Disneyland or the Airport)Just ask the Concierge where you want to go, they will instruct you as to what MTR Station you should disembark. Did not try the food at the hotel itself, so I'm unable to rate it.

Loo Y.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
very comfortable,clean and convienance
near every station and mall
very good relaxing and confortable very friendly staff and near all the mall and restaurant

Peggy S.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Great customer service with attentive staff.
Friendly n helpful staff, convenient location next to mtr and high positive response to customer request.
Very happy with this hotel, in fact it is my second stay. The first time I stayed here was 10yrs ago, the std of the hotel room or staff did not deteriorate and in fact have improved. Will recommend to my friends whom would like to stay in strategy areas near to mtr, and nice food eateries areas.

Suzana J.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Centrally located with a good-size room
Hotel is centrally-located. It sits just above Jordan MTR station anf near to many places of interest. The room is big and comfortable.
On the whole it was a pleasant stay. Great for families travelling with young children because of its central location.

Jiranan S.
Thailand
December 07, 2013
Grate Location
Location, Large room
The hotel is close to MTR exit E and Exit D, can easily walk to . Near Shopping area (1 station to Tsim Sha Tsui, 2 stations to Mongkok) . Large room with Large bathroom. Hotel staffs are friendly, good service. The room is quite clean. No free wifi. We think we will stay at this hotel again if we travel to Hong Kong.

Tang L.
Singapore
December 06, 2013
Satisfied stay with Prudential Hotel
Location, Value for money, Reachable by airport bus
The hotel is located above MTR, can be assessable from airport by airport bus too. room is clean and comfortable, check in and check out services are prompt

Hui T.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Great location with good food around.
Location
Great location, staff service was good. Room furnishing a bit old.

Kian L.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Ideal hotel for family
Direct access to MTR at basement, Comfortable Room, Accessibility
My family including two kids of age seven and three had a fantastic experience for the 5 nights stay at the hotel. The hotel was able to accede to our requests made during the online booking, i.e. large bed and non-smoking room, which were critical for family. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient in processing the check-in/out. The best thing was that the MTR Entrance E is just at the shopping basement of the building. The thing to take note is that the escalators from the shopping basement to the lobby will stop operation after 11pm. We like this hotel because of its connectivity via MTR and buses, and the proximity to many good dining places and night market of Temple Street.