Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5679 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Supardi A.
Indonesia
November 16, 2013
Family Holiday in Hongkong
close to MTR
Generally Pleasant stay, good and centrally located near Mass Transport (MTR).

Marnie O.
Australia
November 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel great location
Location, adjacent to MTR stop (central line), comfortable
Simple, clean and comfortable hotel, in a great location for getting around the city. A good hotel as a base to spend your day/night exploring the city.

Ng H.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Confortable and good location
Conforta, clean and location
The hotel is clean and comfortable and its central location in the Tsim Sha Tsiu area is a plus point. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel

Keh G.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Value for money
Near to MTR, Night Street and Shopping Mall
Good., except for no lift to the lobby.

Kok W.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
Good value, comfortable room, convenient location.
Easy access to shopping, dinning and public transport.
Overall, great experience. Was given early checkin, please easily accessing via Airport Bus A21, bus stopped almost in front of hotel. Only problem is the sound proofing of the room was not good. Noisy guests talking at the corridor can be very annoying especially at night and midnight. Nevertheless, I was so tired after shopping, the noise was not enough to stop me from having a good sleep!

Hung M.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2013
Good Location
Its located between Jordan and TST, best for those to look for some local foods as well as shopping.

Patty L.
U.S. Virgin Islands
November 09, 2013
Clean, large room (HK standard), friendly staff
Clean, nice size and friendly staff!
Excellent! Central location, steps to restaurants, subway, and buses around the corner including express buses to airport. Clean room and bathroom. Large size in Hong Kong standard. Will stay again.

hee W.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Great Location
Room is big ,location is good and eating places very near by.
Staff are helpful and check in was done very fast.I have stayed in this hotel around 8 times . Room is big and comfortable and price is reasonable.With the MTR at underground ,its great convenient to travel around. We can find a lot of eating places especially a good Dim Sum restaurant located beside the hotel.

Chi M.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Nice hotel with great location
Location, Room Size, Cleaniness
Stay 3 nights in Prudential hotel, great experience, location is great, just besides/opposite the Jordon MRT station. After some comparison made, finds that this hotel provides much larger room compared to hotel nearby, the bed is large and comfortable, give 2 complimentary mineral water, aircon and shower are great, and the rate is reasonable. Only drawback is the Internet/wifi is chargeable. Will consider to stay here again on the next visit.

Sheila P.
Indonesia
November 07, 2013
big room
big room, nice staff
it was my last night in hong kong. the hotel is in the main street of jordan. near jordan mtr station. 3mnts walk. the room a lil bit old but its fine. its a big room, not like other hotel in hong kong. the swimming pool is located in rooftop floor 17th. it have a nice view from swimming pool. i'll be back to this hotel if i'm not in a budget travelling.