Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5679 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Low K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Great Location
mtr station in a minute, clean large room, many restaurants nearby
stay for 9 nights, overall was good. mtr station just under the hotel, very convenient especially when going back hotel with super tired legs. Rooms are spacious and clean. safebox, kettle, hairdryer, loccitane shower/shampoo provided. too bad no free wifi in room, what a dissapointment... famous Australia Dairy Company Restaurant located in just 150m away from hotel. be prepare for long queue...
Reviewed September 19, 2013

mingkhwan R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice location
Nice location,Food,Staff
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Gadburt M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location, comfortable hotel
Location (in MTR station), comfortable rooms, lots of dining options
I was only here for a night to attend to a business trip but the hotel's location in an MTR station made it easy for me to get to and from my business meetings. There are a lot of food options in the Nathan Road area and the proximity to Temple Street and Mongkok area meant that I was able to do some souvenir and gift shopping for my family even for a very short trip.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Kyron O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Affordable, Cheap, Clean and Fantastic!
Staff, Cleanliness, Room Size
It was a fantastic experience!I loved how the hotel was really close to the MRT station, which made it really accessible. There were nearby eateries and restaurants that were well known in Hong Kong as well. The hotel staff were really polite and helpful as well. All in all, for the price paid, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who intends to visit Hong Kong in the near future.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

kim C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel, good location, attentive staff
nice hotel, good location, attentive staff
nice hotel, good location, attentive staff..............good for shopping
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Anastasia T. from Russia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
OK hotel for OK price
good location (right on MTR station), helpful staff (helped us with booking tickets and advised on shops), strange Internet policy (wired internet with 3-days plan of ma, only one device can be used)
Overall it was OK. Long queue while checking out and strange internet policy were the only disappointments.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Apinant S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Easy access to MTR
Clean Room, Easy access to public transportation, and Good service.
The first impression is on hotel service which is beyond expectation. The next good thing is that we can access to subway from hotel building. Perfect...!
Reviewed September 13, 2013

TUN M. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice stay
Location, Room, Price
I stayed there for 5 nights, and satisfied with most of the things. Hotel location is very good, adjacent/connected to Jordan MTR station and Prudential shopping center. Food are easily available nearby. Money exchanger is just beside (need to negotiate the rate). 7-11 within 100m (can buy tourist SIM cards). Easy to get taxi. Rooftop swimming pool is quiet and clean. Reception staff (especially Mr Thomas who is always smiling and ready to help) are friendly and helpful. I didn't take breakfast, so no comment. Rooms are spacious and clean provided with hair dryer, boil water kettle, bath tub, etc... Room service is also good. Drawback is no free wi-fi. Charges are very expensive. This kind of hotel should provide free wi-fi. Likely to stay there again.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Hoi H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient location
Hotel is near mrt. Clean and fast check in
Good hotel no complaint and service is good, language skill of staff is excellent
Reviewed September 10, 2013

IRFAN Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel and MTR access
Clean and comfortable room, close to MTR station
Nice room, friendly staff.. I came at 8am go check in but I must wait until 2 pm to enter my room. It's fine because I want to sightseeing,, I just want to leave my baggage.. Easy access to MTR station, just go to basement..
Reviewed September 09, 2013