Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wafa A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Worth the money
location, location & location
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Nazirah K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
disappointed
nothing much
First of all there is no lift for us to carry our luggage to our hotel room the staff simply direct us to take the escalator instead, none of the staff actually offered a conceige service to us seeing us with y 2 kids struggling with the luggages, bottom line ivwill not recommended any of my friends, relatives to this hotel, with unfriendky faces of the hotel staffs.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Phyn V. from Mauritius
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location for shopping
location. near shopping centre
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Goh K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean
Polite,clean and very comfort to stay but no wifi
clean,easy travel, comfort, best service .Easily to shopping near shopping mall, easy to find food and taxi near MTR .Room clean and comfort and all the staff are very polite and good service.But no wifi have to paid per day HK120
Reviewed September 02, 2013

ZAIFEREZ Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
average
location, access & spacious
It was average. The interior was like in the 90's. The receptionist is quite grumpy. Wont smile. No free WiFi for a 4 star rated hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

LEE J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location,
good location, easy to eat, east to access of subway,
everything was ok. especially, the hotel location was perfect. I am thinking to stay there again for my next trip.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Dujuan L. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very good location, near to the main food street
good location, clean, internet fast
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Yulius G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
always be good when came back to this hotel
near all the station..
Reviewed August 27, 2013

chan C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
cmfortable
near to the town centre
good,nice clean hotel n i will most proberly be staying again. wil recomend my friends to stay n may be to extend the swimming pool hr longer after 6.30pm to 7.30pm.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Wei L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent Location
Excellent location, nice swimming pool and comfortable room.
Initially, we booked 3 nights for this hotel. However, due to Utar storm in HK, we forced to cut short our stay to 2 nights and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting us in the matter of refund due to shorter stay. Excellent location and walking distance to major shopping malls, night market and nice restaurants. The hotel is just above the Jordan MRT station and very convenient for sightseeing and travel around to other attractive places. We love this place! We'll certainly come back when we visit HK again.
Reviewed August 21, 2013