Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5676 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5676 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jasseda L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very convenient to commute
Convenient Value Service
Very convenient to commute to other places in Hongkong. The hotel is on Jordan MRT station on Nathan road. The staff at the hotel is really nice. will go back again next time.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Judith C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Wonderful stay experience; Very friendly staff
Room;staff;location
Extremely happy stay with the upgrade by the hotel; Will come back to this hotel again; Wonderful staff and service; not excited about paid wifi which should be complimentary; a/c was pretty loud but tolerable; overall great experience
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Stephanie L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 19 nights in July 2013
efficient, but free wifi is needed inside the room
good service, efficient, safety
Reviewed August 06, 2013

ENG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Good Location
Good location, rapid transis just below hotel, clean and comfort room
Great stay, comfort and clean room, good location with easy access to public transport, near shopping area.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Ong Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location especially for elderly
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staff
Stay was great especially the location. The staff were very friendly but the check in process is abit too long. It took me 30mins before getting my room and worse was the other room.can only be ready after 1600h. Is abit too long but the stay was great.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

edwin C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 16 nights in July 2013
no comment
no comment
no comment----- i put in a price match for this hotel on july 02--2013 -- the price match was from "priceline.com" at a lower rate then my booking---- agoda denied it.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Andrew T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Value for Money Hotel
1. Centrally located and easily accessible to MTR
The hotel is clean and neatly house keep everyday. The location was fantastic as MTR is just right downstairs. Since it is raining season, i have appreciate very much the fact that the hotel is right above MTR where i will nit be caught in the rain where ever i go. Nearby, there are food where you could grasp and move on to your tourist spots. Since it is quite central, we could go to the different night markets ( lady street, temple street etc) easily. Generally, it is value for money.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

VICENTE B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Internet provided by hotel hacked our credit card.
Location, Large Windows, Comfortable Bed
It's our second time to stay in this hotel. Our previous stay when we we're traveling as a couple and it was a comfortable stay. During this stay, we now travelled with my 1 year old son and hotel staff are "NOT CHILD FRIENDLY". The front desk even chided my son when he was trying to take a piece of paper on the reception table, this is even during my husband was carrying him and talking to the her. It was the first time we used their internet, of course they were not free of charge. We've done an online transaction using their internet booking thru AGODA. That's the only time we used our credit card online during our stay. Of course, not including the guarantee the hotel (Prudential) is asking during check-in. From then on, we have FRAUDULENT online transaction. Good thing our Credit card company always informed us in all our transaction thru text (sms) messages. Very displeased with our experience with their "NOT-FRIENDLY-TO-CHILD" staff and the hacking of our credit card.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

PORNSUDA H. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great!!
Food,shopping.nice bed
Very good location ,really enjoy shopping, good transportation
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Kien C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very convinence
good location, surround by shopping centre ad close to the MTR
the hotel is located at the centre of shopping area, easy excess to all restaurant and food centra. The hotel room is clean and the service is OK. Right at the MTR station, so , it is very easy to move around to all sightseeing by the MTR, The hotel is one of th e better hotel in this area.
Reviewed July 27, 2013