Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Eng C.
Singapore
July 06, 2013
Over price and rowdy residents.
No comments

Angelina A.
Singapore
July 06, 2013
comfortable and pleasant
Good location, MTR and shopping within walking distance
This is actually my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Love the location and convenience. Free wifi bad connection

Veronica P.
Australia
July 04, 2013
Comfortable stay, great helpful staff
Buffet breakfast, location, poop
We enjoyed ourselves at the prudential. The gym was too small but the pool was quiet to relax by. Great location on top of the subway which allows you to travel around the city in minutes and it's very easy to do so. No need for cabs. Staff were helpful and very nice when we needed their help. And the buffet breakfast was so yummy, with lots of things to choose from with a big international range.

Maebelle A.
Philippines
July 02, 2013
Good location
Hotel is within shopping area, close to MTR and bus to/from airport
It was nice to be at the heart of shopping area, close to MTR and bus to/from airport. The hotel is adjacent to a mall.

Watcharaporn R.
Thailand
July 02, 2013
clean and comfortable place
1.clean 2. 5 minutes MTR 3. quick check out
We spent 2 nights there It was awesome place just 5 mins from Hotel to Exit E Jordan station to Everywhere in Hongkong.There are shopping place on Nathan Road and also good local restaurants good hotel! ** accept there was no WiFi at the hotel and 2 hrs late check (from 4 p.m.)

RAAFAT A.
Saudi Arabia
July 02, 2013
nice hotel
rooms,location and service
we booked a transportation but no one was waitng for us,we took a taxi and we suffered.hotel in genral is o.k and facility were good.

Abdul S.
Sri Lanka
July 01, 2013
Good Hotel
Location, close to shopping
it was ok...I would not complaint but only issue was the booking said free internet but when I went thr it was not applicable.. if no internet I would not chose this hotel...rooms were ok no good tv channels close to shopping

Brenda Y.
Singapore
June 30, 2013
Comfortable stay, clean & nice room
Close to Mtr, shopping & restaurant.

Yulius G.
Indonesia
June 28, 2013
always be a good time when arrived at this Hotel
nice, affordable, comfort

jennat T.
Singapore
June 28, 2013
fantastic
convenient, comfortable