Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Yulius G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
big room and comfort
big room, good location, near mtr station
it's great time to spend holiday with family.... just going down to the hotel underground and you reach the mtr station
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Kimi W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good location!
Convenient, easy to access, alot of food nearby
It was a very good location hotel. Just above Jordan mtr. Very convenient if it rains and near the popular places. Jordan is rather centralised and considering the feasibility, I would recommend for first timer to hongkong because you will never lose your way to find your hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Kelvin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Most convenient hotel
Convenient, clean & comfortable room
Reviewed May 20, 2013

DAHLIA L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location just above MTR station. Value
Centrally located, convenient , good service
Comfrotable and convenient . Value for money. Just above MTR station which makes it very easy to shuttle from airport to hotel. Good service, near street shops and restaurants.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Issariyaporn P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location, easy to access to other places.
Good location
I'm very happy staying here. I have stayed at this hotel many times. It's very easy to go to other places since the MRT is below the buildig. But this time I was very disppointed since the hotel told me that I ate one bar of oreo cookie and charged me 10 $HK. I and my daughter are certaion that we did not ate anything in the refrigerator. But the hotel staff said there were 2 bars of oreo in the refrigertor and forced me to pay. Though I said that I saw only one bar of oreo in the refrigerator, he did not care. Is this my fault that we did not check the list first? This event teaches me that I have to check the list immediately when I arrive the room.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Valerie F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Ok
close to subway, easy shopping, have airport service
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Greig H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location excellent metro system
Location - metro station acessibility and cleanliness
Was very nice hotel, location for the metro station was great, able to get around the city and attractions easily.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

steven L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great for value
big room, cleanliness and good price
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Dennis H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location
Location, location, location
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Troy G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great location
Location, easy access to transport,room decent size.
Good stay, would recommend this hotel for its location. The beds while comfortable are made for Asian heights, if you are anywhere near 6 feet, you r feet will dangle over the edge. Hotel doesn't have free Internet.
Reviewed May 16, 2013